i got 100 wins in wahjong!!!
(and 400 losses)
hahahahahaha
slooooooooooow
I suddenly have a strong craving for chocolate chip cookies. ![]()
me fren mentioned kebabs and i feel like eating kebabs
but i dun think i wanna go smoke shisha again so soon
lol kebabs.
here got dunno how many places selling ![]()
i have to think of where to eat tml nite
i hate to think where to eat on fri nite
everywhere crowded......
if one day i win the lottery, i shall sue the pants off sherry and whateverthehellhisnameis! =D =D
for now, i shall dream.
i hate leftover baked potatoes. they end up being so DRY it's just...nasty =( but no fear! cos there's always KETCHUP to the rescue......
wah lao eh no space to park again.
feel like going for buffet.........
but no $$$
friend say toto nvr tio.
sian....
i have no chocolate chip cookies, but there are some crabtree and evelyn cookies at my place. airflown from singapore. white chocolate and raspberry, and oatflake and cranberry ones. apparently an xmas present or something from my mom's friend in singapore. white chocolate one is not bad. not TOO sweet. most white choc food products tend to be too sweet for me. but really i'd prefer the cheaper kinds of cookies i can find in the grocery stores...
received a sms from someone just now.. dunno to reply or not.
spoil my mood...
me want kjeldsens butter cookies.......
never eat butter cookies for quite long liao.
suddenly feel that the nite is so lonely. wtf.
anyone know how to do up a content page?
usually at the beginning they will include
I. Preface
II. Acknowledgement
and at the end there is
III. Appendix
IV. Bibliography.
wad do these mean?
Oh man i love watching Whose Line Is It Anyway...![]()
there is a built-in feature in MS word to do the content page
damn zai one
when u add or modify the contents, it will be auto updated
i totally blur about those stuff above. i just follow la. hahaha
next thing to eat in vivocity will be HK kim gary
it dl-ed fine for the first 95%. the last 5% is taking F O R E V E R ! :x
i also received a call from someone who is emo talking to a bastard.... bastards who can't choose a better time cos that's why they are bastards!
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig KO liao isit?
yah, just woke up
stupid lor
someone said no need oredi
so i told a student no need to help me with something tmr
then after that the organiser says need again
and then the student who is supposed to help me said cannot come oredi because i said cancelled, he arranged for another thing liao
dunno real or bluff
but si ren wa ba dan the organiser lor
want to wahjong?
LS going to prepare lunch, got a seat.....
listening to bagpipe music for too long gives mi a headache.