plus i have happy relationship with my colleagues
except this act-cute, immatured, unprofessional registrar
she has an MBA and therefore very yaya papaya
she needs to be fixed
remember my boss' secretary?
she is guai guai now although she didn't reply my "that email" the other time
and my boss also didn't say anything
but i sense that he is impressed that i dare to point out things that are wrong
Cecilia Cheung on ch8 now, she looks so different now.
Wah lan eh. Damn sian. ![]()
nabeh eh!!!
now Edison Chen mor mor my Athena Chu. ![]()
today has been very amusing.
anyhow, my chewin the fat is done downloading. so...seeya~~~ =p
chewing the fat? ![]()
i download meet the spartans liao, haven't watch. heard got happy feet penguin kena kicked down the pit. ![]()
oh YES i wanna watch that toooo!!!! HAHAHAHA....the trailers looked quite amusing....=p
i wonder if they have that on tudou. heehee =p
UDON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yes seoti??
http://www.megavideo.com/?v=BHYNFVLP
heehee =p watch the movie on megavideo =p i dont have to dl it myself now....
boy that's a nasty video. im going to find a better one.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh YES i wanna watch that toooo!!!! HAHAHAHA....the trailers looked quite amusing....=p
i wonder if they have that on tudou. heehee =p
i think veoh have....
Originally posted by udontknowme:yes seoti??
http://www.megavideo.com/?v=BHYNFVLP
heehee =p watch the movie on megavideo =p i dont have to dl it myself now....
thanks for helping me. ![]()
Friday night sucks.
i found a site that linked the movie from veoh but apparently it's been removed =(
but i found http://tv-stream.org/external/meet-the-spartans1.html
can watch on tudou and youku and other sites. haha.
anyways, im about to go out. bleagh.
and you're welcome seoti!
nitenite guys!
bye udonie~
Now no one here.
ghost just came back from clubbing?
from kopi
are we old already?
i ish back!!
tiring day...
but done alotta things..... fell damn satisfied.....
went to shop at wisma, NAC, paragon...
then went to heeren (wah! so many shops at the annex close down liao!)
ate dinner at liang seah
went to mind cafe at prinsep to play game
took NR home
Mornling!!! ![]()
mind cafe! so long never go liao~
i m bak!