oh no... why i having runny nose again........
lvl 10 in wahjong now![]()
i had purvis street beef noodles!
$7
very satisfied now
and it says hock lam beef noodles
is this the hock lam beef noodles fipig and ditzy were talking about once?
how many hock lams are there?
original one still is at far east square lah....
boring Sat.....
wait the minute.
is this the crapbox???
I started last sun, within 1 week I now at lvl 6![]()
Everynite play until 2am *sometime office also play*
hay! i quite like mahjong. just started learning but i get to luv it!
wah lao eh, my brother wake up dizzy then fell down. heng no fall down the stairs.
he say he yest nite wake up to puke.
today GP all half day. wah kao. 38.5 fever.
Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao eh, my brother wake up dizzy then fell down. heng no fall down the stairs.
he say he yest nite wake up to puke.
today GP all half day. wah kao. 38.5 fever.
better go A&E
it's raining~!!!
Originally posted by dorothy tng:
better go A&E
got so serious not? ![]()
last time i thought i tio dengue, went to A&E. knn i see the queue i rather die.
later see if fever got drop then decide.
must be yest rain hot rain hot then they run about at the home team academy la.
my house no rain nor sun *just nice* ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:it's raining~!!!
sengkang here dark dark...which part of sg raining le?
northeast of singapore
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wait the minute.
is this the crapbox???
Is this not?![]()
don't rain leh. going out later.
Originally posted by FireIce:northeast of singapore
oh. here now starting a bit drizzle...
Originally posted by FireIce:northeast of singapore
Si meh? How come my house here the sun is still shining leh... Brightly somemore...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Is this not?
dunno leh.
dunno read thread title ^.^
Originally posted by Pitot:got so serious not?
last time i thought i tio dengue, went to A&E. knn i see the queue i rather die.
later see if fever got drop then decide.
must be yest rain hot rain hot then they run about at the home team academy la.
Yea
Go A & E better.
雨过天晴
woke up by phonecall geez
simple email dunno how to read
idiot
shd i go take part in superband? ![]()