sunday afternoon oso got 1k+ ppl playing wahjong now....
no more HD DVD liao. all switch to stupid sony's blu ray.
me go eat first..
i think today sure whole day full time wahjong......
wait until 1am then watch 斗牛 ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me mom cooking lunch + dinner...
though i no need scared nothing to eat...
but i still want my coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now i think Giant got sell one box, containing two large pack of Nescafe Rich and Nescafe Regular
go for it
booking in at 2200h
giant a bit far leh
and me no like nescafe
i ask me lao bu to go buy liao
then u can go to Cold Storage
i tot last time u got say u like Nescafe
arbor what brand u like?
now me like Capparoma
me like xiang pian for tea!
我是一�����鸟
想�飞也飞�高!~!~!
me seldom drink tea.... esp chinese tea......
tends to gimme backaches...
so shall i go for fish soup with fish roe or go to town and have hock lam noodles again?
noopig got 想念我�?
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig got 想念我�?
i got realise u not around
but nvr particularly 想念ä½
becos u oso not my ai ai or buying me high tea
so shall i go for fish roe or hock lam laupig?
Originally posted by noopi:i got realise u not around
but nvr particularly 想念ä½
becos u oso not my ai ai or buying me high tea
so shall i go for fish roe or hock lam laupig?
ok dont talk to u liao
si laupig, go die
i go eat lunch~
u then go and die lar, u pig
sleep eat sleep eat
kakaakkakakakakak
我挺 lau ren!
sunday!
not 支�?
good weather today
and i start to think tt nua at home maybe not tt worth it.....
how come all of you have such big avatars?