i go sleep
relli 神�病
i go plan wat to wear tml....
and wat to have for lunch......
goodnight fipig and moopig
some dunno who added me on MSN!! =\
拜拜
>rolls to bed<
Originally posted by ^tamago^:noopig every night stay up until 3+ ah…
yah siow liaos
Originally posted by ^tamago^:noopig every night stay up until 3+ ah…
yah siow liaos
you see me online or offline now on msn?
not online. haha.
i feel like sleeping...=\
just now had to go down to my neighbour's place. and her son is such a royal asshole. tsktsk.
i dunno why sometimes my computer auto sign me in msn sometimes doesn't
i dun wan it to do so...
delete msn from your com. then re-install...??
last time mine kept auto sign mi in also. and it signed me in as 'online'. my god. the horror.
anyway, i figured that i had 2 messengers in my laptop. so i got rid of the one that kept on auto signing mi in. and i dont have that issue anymore.
then got to invite ppl again sian
wait fipig dun wan me now i die
i go sleep le
goodnight
need to add again arh...?? i didnt know. haha
nitenite anyway
found this on the web. lol
eat so much now got stomach ache =( :x
basket leh. my parents let my sis take a year off uni =\ but they wouldnt hear of it when i asked if i could DAMN IT! i'll admit i feel quite QUITE sore. =(

heehee =p meow meow!~
�鸟。。。 ![]()