Originally posted by maurizio13:
hmmm......to date i don't know of any buy that uses toiletry bag leh.
then where you put your shaver, after-shave, condom......... kekeke
Sentosa lor.
Expenses claimable?
Originally posted by Pitot:i will be there from the first hour to the last hour!
Working there? Me too!![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:Sentosa lor.
Expenses claimable?
OH NO!!!
i did that with the other supervisor few years back before I even started studying with them
followed by night safari the next day
i almost wanted to kill him..........
no, claim from who?? ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
then where you put your shaver, after-shave, condom......... kekeke
i dump everything into a bag like all boys do.
boys messy messy creatures.
girls are made of sugar and spice and everything nice.
boys are made of snips and snails and puppy dog's tail.
OH NO!!!
i did that with the other supervisor few years back before I even started studying with them
followed by night safari the next day
i almost wanted to kill him..........
no, claim from who??
your supervisor guy?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
your supervisor guy?
yup
yup
aiya
bring him go geylang eat gourmet food
then you bring him to those backlanes
he go do business, tired then sleep
you can go back do whatever you want to
save airport hotel room rates also.
hehehehe.......i kill so many birds with one stone.
Fug la... Some stupid spyware thingy come infect my pc! Go IT show buy portable HDD... transfer all my stuff then reformat... Knn.![]()
hehehe.....
then your new portable hdd will be infected
transfer back to newly reformatted hdd
then kenna infected also.
talk about geylang i think about the beef kway teow and tau huay.
me just DIY pedicure, with french tip...
hand lazy to do... going to be ruined after i type on the k/b anyway
but next week i going mani and pedi after me haircut
Originally posted by maurizio13:hehehe.....
then your new portable hdd will be infected
transfer back to newly reformatted hdd
then kenna infected also.
No la... This spyware is not the kind that replicates onto drives...
Originally posted by FireIce:me just DIY pedicure, with french tip...
hand lazy to do... going to be ruined after i type on the k/b anyway
but next week i going mani and pedi after me haircut
FEP?
tis crapbox ending soon
not very intellectual
i go eat miso ramen~
81!
we nearly dere~!
Hope i'm first in the next one!
回家的感觉真好
/me crawls to the nxt page but to no avail.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me wonders if i shld eat dinner now or later
Methinks you shud share with me...![]()
Hungry ![]()