want to go but dun think i going.... =\
how come so quiet.......?
=( all emo like me.
i napped here and there today...
still feel sleepy......
when i was in Oz
i often walk out of my apartment to see the moon
and think of home and someone far far away![]()
i think i shall go home now
i had sushi don set for lunch at 1:30
and had ice cream at 5
go home dunno will eat dinner or not
it was very 凄凉...
and then everyday come forums to 麻醉自己to escape from reality and my thesis
so kns the days were hohoho
回家咯~
the monologue disease is back!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:the monologue disease is back!!!
who spread that germs
fifi is a pig!
always no new �� one
damn no creativity
Originally posted by noopi:fifi is a pig!
ok...wat next?
Originally posted by noopi:fifi is a pig!
same line again..![]()
fifi is ��虎。
im pretty sure im not a å…¬ one
fifi is � ban 娘
just now kena dc while playing wahjong
晚哪play manjong before i eat �呢?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:just now kena dc while playing wahjong
-100 gold
Originally posted by FireIce:
-100 gold
wah sian. Gees.
fipig, how come u not playing?
Anyone smell haze in their vicinity?
Originally posted by noopi:fipig, how come u not playing?
u playing now meh?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u playing now meh?
i wanna play with fipig
but i no see her in wj
i in daidee now...
waiting for my turn to use the bathroom...
after pompom then pia wahjong again....