Hey there! Im rather new to sgforums. Anyway, as my 1st post, i would like to share something farnie which i found on this person's blog. Enjoy!
"Freak Economics Macdonald Big Breakfast "
"I always ponder over the frenzy people accord to ordering Big Breakfast Macdonald meal compared to the other breakfast meals offered at Macdonalds.
I thought everyone knew that the Big Breakfast meal is a Sausage McMuffin with Egg taken apart.
The difference is that in the Big Breakfast, the egg is scrambled, and you get a bit of jam. So you basically buy the Big Breakfast if you prefer your eggs scrambled.
Personally, I prefer the SME because it's easier to eat. I don't like using the plastic fork and knife and tend to cut through the styrofoam.
you are wrong
Big breakfast got two eggs.
Sausage mcmuffin with egg got only one egg
i always thought that mac's breakfast set is bullshit..
compared to LJS, i prefer their breakfast
Originally posted by FBI:i always thought that mac's breakfast set is bullshit..
compared to LJS, i prefer their breakfast
LJS the sandwich too oily
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:
LJS the sandwich too oily
true but doesn't matter cause i'm not fat
burger king breakfast also quite nice.
but i think i rather make at home myself. i know how to make scrambled eggs, add abit of cheese, some bread, sausage, settle.
i only wish got muffin. english muffin v nice.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:burger king breakfast also quite nice.
but i think i rather make at home myself. i know how to make scrambled eggs, add abit of cheese, some bread, sausage, settle.
actually its quite easy to make one. Eggs is easy to cook, and so does sausage.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:burger king breakfast also quite nice.
omg omg omg u can make scrambled eggs !
Originally posted by Ferret:omg omg omg u can make scrambled eggs !
ya. its v easy. abit of butter, a frying pan, a couple of eggs. some cheese, pepper, salt and fresh milk.
can make your own. i used to do it when i'm hungry. v filling too. i got the cooking direction online. lol
I am a total disaster when it comes to eggs.
I burnt the wok, the pan, the pot. whatever.
Originally posted by Ferret:I am a total disaster when it comes to eggs.
i wonder wat u did
Originally posted by FBI:
i wonder wat u did
lol must have left the pan unmanned.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol must have left the pan unmanned.
lol fire too big also
Originally posted by FBI:
i wonder wat u did
Dont ask. T.T
Originally posted by Ferret:I am a total disaster when it comes to eggs.
wah, with that kinda skills.. u should be a total disaster with everything in the kitchen. not just eggs. ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol must have left the pan unmanned.
Neh Ber~!
I was there. All the time.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wah, with that kinda skills.. u should be a total disaster with everything in the kitchen. not just eggs.
true true.. lol
he can't cook
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wah, with that kinda skills.. u should be a total disaster with everything in the kitchen. not just eggs.
Eggs. Certain Veges. Some soups. And horrifyingly, I cant cook rice. ![]()
Yes. those in rice cookers. Rice cookers defeat me.
Rice cookers 1 Ferret 0
Originally posted by Ferret:Eggs. Certain Veges. Some soups. And horrifyingly, I cant cook rice.
Rice cookers 1 Ferret 0
lol rice cookers.. wat happened? water too much or too less?
Originally posted by Ferret:Eggs. Certain Veges. Some soups. And horrifyingly, I cant cook rice.
Rice cookers 1 Ferret 0
omg you're a girl and you can't cook rice?
very easy wat....
Seems that ferret is a disaster in the kitchen. ![]()
ferret....dun try to be ratatouille lah.....he ish rat...you ish ferret.....very far leh....
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:you are wrong
Big breakfast got two eggs.
Sausage mcmuffin with egg got only one egg
Chee, i didnt know that Big breakfast's scrambled egg is made from 2 eggs. U confirm?
bloody hell....this thread makes me hungry