i dunno le...
i think they mark wrongly...
=.=
ya..should be..
haha
are you male or female?
shemale,
y?
lol...need to know lah.....coz if you're a guy, you need to go school to get deferment.....
REALLY!?!?!?!?!?
omg...so complicating...
NS letter come i run to malaysia jungle and hide..haha..
serious,
got which insitution can apply for private O?
you need to apply for a course there.....the cambridge GCE O that you will be taking is paid seperately......
i went to brighton school and one at bedok before
u shld know how to apply online as a private candidate since u r so smart right ![]()
anyway jus wait for announcement to enrol GCE O levels as private candidate online lor
they will advertise on newspaper / mrt station and etc, shortly after O level results is out
I want to thank the markers...for giving me such a nice score =D
go to moe website and apply
don be shocked of the price of private candiadate.
do you know what is called -- appeal?
Originally posted by magical_wen:Dunno how they mark one le..
i so clever oso can fail...
=.="
i wan to check with u guys
say if i wan to retake my 'o' level,
how to do it huh?
oh.. so u that act smart guy that i fail ar... sorry lah.. i dunno what the fcuk u are writing lor.. why u cant have nice nice handwriting?
double
Originally posted by magical_wen:Dunno how they mark one le..
i so clever oso can fail...
=.="
i wan to check with u guys
say if i wan to retake my 'o' level,
how to do it huh?
Just go Online and apply at SEAB website.
There are a few ways to pay.
So smart you'll be getting straight As.
With this kind of attitude, what's the point of re-taking?
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:or u can go back sch if ur skin very thick
yup.
there are 3 in my school who retake in the school again...
^^
why you post 2X of the same topic ah
Those who are good will b quiet, those who aren't good likes to brag that they are good.
u cmi means u cmi
admit it lah
dun have to blame ppl
Empty vessels make the most noise. ![]()
Since u so smart u shld knw everything mah? Why come here and ask us?
Haiz...
y people jus cannot take jokes..
say i act smart, wad attitude de..
haiz...
i so sad alr do i still have to come here and say
HEY IM STUPID, I NEED TO RETAKE!
=.="
joke abit oso cannot...
u guys ah...
haiz... *shake head*
btw i dunno why i opened two same topics...
my computer's lac, i think..
anyway all the ITE now onli left engineering courses :(
*suck thumb*
*pull hair*