25 posts
how do you deal with bad hair days?
do you just heck care? or hide it all under a cap/har/etc? or do you just pull it all into a ponytail/bun/etc? or do you decide that it's one bad hair day too many and shave it all off??
lol
wash your hair and blow dry it ... add a little wax and spray =D
ponytail
actually i heck care
Originally posted by ^tamago^: ponytail actually i heck care
wa lan pony tail duno wait how many yrs seah/... use wax la...
i can't wax in the bus but i can pony it
wa... i kno .. the lagi best idea... wear turban!! no offence... i have seen other people of other religion wear that too...
if i have bad hair day i just tie my hair up
just heck care la
my hair is so short, its almost impossible to have a bad hair day
hide under balaclava that is folded up.
Let be more specific...upper or lowe hair?
notti notti.
b0tak the best~
heck care. bt if ur the image conscious type, u will worry abt it the whole day..
Originally posted by DarkCrown: heck care. bt if ur the image conscious type, u will worry abt it the whole day..
agreed.
i heck care one. i mean i dun even comb my hair most of the time
i shave the sides and back and thin the top layer, and layer my fringe without decreasing the length
Originally posted by rlsh07: i heck care one. i mean i dun even comb my hair most of the time
eh brudder!
Pony tail lor. Liddat neater.
a bad hair day makes my mood depressed, seriously. lol . i will just do nothing to my hair since it is already been sprayed and waxed.
dun go work
Originally posted by noopi: dun go work
i used to pontan coz i did not get my hair styled right =x
I have bad hair, and nothing i do can help, unless maybe i have those hair styling thingmajigs
i wash lah.
late fer appt oso nvm.
if outside, i wil go salon wash.
dunno leh.
nvr got it b4.