<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'ST:Do SG women expect too much?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://politics.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/308644</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://politics.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by cyberr1981 @ Thu, 01 May 2008 10:16:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sg women should also learn to do something for the men!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 10:16:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8052359</guid>
      <author>cyberr1981</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by Eddie Lee @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:36:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SuPerNovas:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Make love but don't make war.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Men and women will always be at war.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In one way or another.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:36:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026237</guid>
      <author>Eddie Lee</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by I miss old annoucements @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:36:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by iSpeak:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think hor, nowadays, both guys and girls think too much.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The guys who bitch about paying will most likely end up with
foreign wives. Whining is not going to get them anything of
standard. The girls who complain that Singaporean men are
sub-standard are probably fantasizing bumping into a White Prince
Charming around Clarke Quay. Doesn't happen that often, really.
Singaporean women are to Ang Mor men what Vietnamese women are to
Singaporean men.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hey, I don't believe relationships are about money, and neither
does my partner. When I first started dating my girlfriend, I spent
around $3K on our first three months alone. After that I went to
school, and went totally broke. I thought that would be the end of
us. The cliched No Money, No Honey. Yet, she's still around and
loves me just as much, probably much more now than in the past. In
fact, the situation is reversed. She's now drawing $1K monthly as a
nursing student under a hospital bond and she pretty much insists
on paying everytime we eat out. Me? I get by with fifty bucks for
two weeks. I try my very best to pay but sometimes, I just can't.
She understands and it's not an issue for her. For her, the more
important issues that should be closer to our hearts is the time we
spend together, my fidelity to her ;), the future we plan
together.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My girlfriend is a wonderful Singaporean woman. She is three
years older than me. She can easily get a guy who drives her around
and spends loads of dough on her. But she knows that pretty much
noone can love her as much as I do. Her last boyfriend before me
was a supervisor at her working place who used to drive her around
for lunch breaks. Me? I was at the same company.. sweeping floors
and doing other saikang for $5 an hour. I don't have anything close
to a car. I sold my bicycle away so that I could afford giving her
a decent anniversary present for all the unconditional love she has
shown to me. Her family was shocked that she could be dating such a
loser. I'm not even good-looking! But she has stood by me, ever
loyal, for more than a year and I am very thankful for her patience
with my shortcomings.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There are good local women out here, men just have to try
harder. Vice versa.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have a nice day.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I hope to have girlfriend like this when its time for me to have
one when I grow older. By the way, how did you get to know her?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:36:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026236</guid>
      <author>I miss old annoucements</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by SuPerNovas @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:31:22 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by gigabyte14:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;gahmen spoils the men&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;really&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
with ns?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I disagreed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm not a&amp;nbsp;spoilt product.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:31:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026221</guid>
      <author>SuPerNovas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by gigabyte14 @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:29:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;gahmen spoils the men&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;really&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:29:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026216</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:25:56 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SuPerNovas:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Make love but don't make war.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
No, make love but dun make marriage&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:25:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026206</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by SuPerNovas @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:24:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Eddie Lee:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;War between the sexes is always popular subject &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Make love but don't make war.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:24:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026204</guid>
      <author>SuPerNovas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by Eddie Lee @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:35:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;War between the sexes is always popular subject &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:35:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026011</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by Deino @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:30:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;this thread again?....&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:30:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026004</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by Eddie Lee @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:26:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;As a western man I have no problem holding a womans
purse/hand bag if she is trying on clothes or has to pee. But I
would never carry a woman's bag while we walked. Just so that she
can claim me as her property. If I am shoping with a woman I will
help her carry her bags. But I will still expect her to carry
something. On the first few dates I expect to pay for everything.
But eventually I expect the woman to be willing to go Dutch or
alternate paying for dinner. How often I would&amp;nbsp; expect the
woman to pay would depend on how how&amp;nbsp; much money she makes Vs.
how much money I make. If the woman expects me to support her and
not require her to contribute to our household income and bills. I
would get rid of her. Seeing a whore would be less demanding and
less expensive than having a so called &lt;em&gt;girlfriend&lt;/em&gt; like
that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I always open the door for a woman. It is also the custom in my
country to hold the door open for anyone man/woman that is about to
enter the building. Unless we are dressed in formal wear I will not
open the car door for a woman. To me that is just too old
fashioned. But If the woman is very short ( I like short girls) I
may help her in and out of my Jeep. Because it is so high off of
the ground.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am no stranger to international dating. Girls in S'pore are
pretty much the same as women every where. Some are very loving
women that have big hearts. While others are spoiled, shallow,
superficial, money hungry, black hearted little bitches&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/devil.png" alt=
"devil.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;All women (and men) are individuals.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I no longer date ang moh girls for the shallow reason that I
prefer how Asian girls look. But I have experience with both. They
seem really different at first. But once you get to know them. Most
woman are really the same. Ang moh girls, ABCs, and other American
born Asian girls are more comfortable sleeping with her bf than
Asian born girls but that's about the only real difference.There
are problems and happiness with women everywhere.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 12:26:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8026002</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by hiphop2009 @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:51:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha. i can only say, try harder next time!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:51:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8025890</guid>
      <author>hiphop2009</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by angel7030 @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:08:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by sand king:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Do Sg Guys Give Too Little?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ya, not only they give too little, about 70% of them are little and
weak&amp;nbsp;below&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:08:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8025857</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by sand king @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 08:19:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Do Sg Guys Give Too Little?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 08:19:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8025788</guid>
      <author>sand king</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by cyberr1981 @ Sun, 20 Apr 2008 07:15:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I find that most women in sg (esp those at Recruit Expr355) are
very tao&#8230; think they&#8217;re very big f*ck lik that, always roll-eyes at
me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 20 Apr 2008 07:15:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8025770</guid>
      <author>cyberr1981</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by KaYaBrEaD @ Wed, 16 Apr 2008 14:15:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i feel that family influence of other half also play apart.
Especially when the girl family is abit well off then the guys.
Which in this case are being pamper alot hence high expectation
will be expected by the girls. It all depend on ones perceive in
life. Not all girls are like that, is up to u to search for the
only one.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 16 Apr 2008 14:15:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8016341</guid>
      <author>KaYaBrEaD</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by Puutan @ Tue, 15 Apr 2008 17:55:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;From my point of view, i feel that alot more singaporean women
and girls are wanting to have fun now as much as they want while
they still can before they get to commit themselves to a
marriage/family............. or commit themselves to something
else, like their career or passion in life.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I percieve that due to this mentality, without any prejudice of
any sort, that there would be some things in life that they would
start missing out on, because of their persuit of fun ? (or because
of their single mindedness towards their own lives ? I dont know
any better, so i'm just guessing.).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Women definitely are much more smarter, capable and trained to
forge their own way into the world now, but like everyone i
personally believe it comes at a price to pay........... perhaps at
a cost of personal growth, maturity, to mould oneself as a
lady.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Feel free to comment on what i said.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Apr 2008 17:55:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:8014705</guid>
      <author>Puutan</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by FBI @ Thu, 28 Feb 2008 16:53:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;I'm jus glad that my circle of
girl friends ain't materilistic types.&amp;nbsp; At least they don wear
a mask and goes ard telling how nice she is.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2008 16:53:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7891915</guid>
      <author>FBI</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by OceansWorld @ Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:40:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't practice anybody preach nor do i offended by what he
said. It is his opinion and has rights to say it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe that good manner and mutual understanding and respect
are necessary. Go dutch or not really depend on individual.
Everyone has preferences and way of living their life. It is their
choice.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Can't find the right person and end up being single for the rest
of their life but still happy is better that force to be someone
that make them unhappy.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:40:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7891387</guid>
      <author>OceansWorld</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by BadzMaro @ Thu, 28 Feb 2008 06:09:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How many here practice what they preach ? lol... come on now..
front up and be honest. Raise ur hands..&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2008 06:09:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7890843</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by Ohshoots @ Thu, 28 Feb 2008 01:31:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am like, super free right now. So shall just share my thoughts
and feelings. This topic itself is subjective anyways.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe it is about your character and personality that
attracts, nothing to do with race, maybe a little, but won't
elaborate on that. Just think of yourself as a female and what you
expect from men, and then you might understand them better. Even
better, if you try to be the man you would want as a female.
*Sidetrack* And on the greedy side, I would wish my guy to be
handsome. Hahaha&#8230; am not kidding when I say that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You cannot say ALL females want their guys to drive them around
in Porsche, yes, I know some do. You can choose not to date them,
that&#8217;s all. Simple. You don&#8217;t need to bitch about them because its
their choice, just like you made yours.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Carrying shopping bags, that&#8217;s just expected of guys, but when
it comes to handbags, personal feeling is that, you don&#8217;t have to
offer your help. Unless, she looks like she is struggling with the
weight. *Some handbags are really huge and heavy, even heavier if
there are books in it*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pulling out the chairs is no props, depending on situations.
Most of the times, I just let the females pick out their seats
first. And if it happens that she wants the seat I am standing next
to, I&#8217;ll just pull out the chair for her. For females, don&#8217;t expect
guys to do it ALL the time, you will be disheartened after
marriage. =P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Opening doors, it doesn&#8217;t matter who does it, you still got to
get somewhere in the end. But if say the girl reaches it first and
opens it, don&#8217;t try to be a hero and start doing funny things to
the door. Just try your best to open it at GIVEN situations.
Holding the doors is a completely different thing, because I have
been through situations where the crowd is never ending. If there
are many people behind, please make a good judgment and not stand
there like a fool. Just make sure the person behind has her/his
hands towards the door, they get the idea when you turn around
slightly. A simple sorry and you can let it go. Now if its car
doors, isn&#8217;t it common sense? By the time you are out, your partner
would be at least half out already. Unless she remains in the car,
will you then have to open the door for her, but no woman will do
that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am a male, and straight, have to clarify that because people
tend to mistake me as a bisexual or gay. Males and females, both
want the best of everything if possible. IT&#8217;S THE SAME. Example
stated, two guys who look alike, same education,&amp;nbsp;everything&#8217;s
exact even character and personality, except for the fact that one
is rich, the other poor. Wouldn't you pick the rich one? Of course,
I'm glad everyone has their own definition of what&#8217;s best for
them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;One main thing that affects a relationship is actually money. It
wouldn't be a problem with rich kids, SOME not all just stretch
their hands out and POOF, couple of hundreds. Now, I am talking
about teenagers. As for the poorer ones, they feel like they have
lost out. Anyways, you got to live with it, face it like a man. I
am not asking you NOT to date, go ahead. But if you have a budget,
be open about it. Girls will be appreciative, doesn't spoil any
plans she has, and of course, some after knowing, will be more than
willing to go Dutch. I'm sure they don't mind going to a fast food
restaurant. Its the company you provide, well if you are a great
one. Some females wouldn't even mind treating you instead, and if
they do, just take it. That isn't being a cheapskate, more of a
good gesture. You can always return it by simply buying her a drink
or maybe light snacks. Its not the cost but the thought. If she
ditches you because you ain't got the cash, then hey, you know
what? Go out and hang out with your pals instead. You see, you've a
choice; no one is forcing you to PAY for them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For the females who think that guys paying for every meal are a
must, yet seek equality with men, please, just drop dead. You say
it&#8217;s what a gentleman does, fine. Then don&#8217;t complain about the
locations we bring you to then, cause that isn&#8217;t very ladylike.
Know what? I rather donate my money to charity, than to bring such
a female out to an expensive restaurant. The food wouldn&#8217;t taste
good. And, don&#8217;t try to be a Tai tai or live like one, if you don&#8217;t
even know the basics of being one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Guys are the majority who wants flings, and if you are one of
them, then do not stop your counterparts from having them. Do you
really think females cannot live without guys? Think again.
Anyways, if you are really a&amp;nbsp;man, you wouldn't be the one
having flings even though your partner has them. For me, that&#8217;s
when trust comes in, you know that she still belongs to you in
matters of heart in the end. As long as she doesn't come back
pregnant, because that is her game, not mine. You play it, you
should know what to expect, that of course depending on the
situation as well.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I so wanted to type more but am tired. I just edited the
spelling and grammar, so if anyone gets offended by what I typed, I
apologies.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2008 01:31:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7890672</guid>
      <author>Ohshoots</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by qinghui30 @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 23:53:48 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why compare?&amp;nbsp;Are we Danish, japanese or others??&amp;nbsp;So if
u guys like foreign women, go ahead, date and marry them. No one
can or is going to stop you. We can find foreign guys too ya.
Foreign guys treat us more equally,&amp;nbsp;good gentlemenship,
romantic, and most importantly, they do not harbour a male
chauvinist culture like our locals do.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Take it or leave it, afterall, if&amp;nbsp;your mom is a SG woman,
ask her. I wish she knock your head.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well that's one of the problems with you girls..when the matter
is raised and you people are being compared to those who are better
than you(in the case proving that you people can be better),you
just quit admitting the fact and start to ask others do stop
comparing!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are we danish,jap or others?i can truly say,"NO". But,that's why
you're SGwomen!Being so diff wif all the others and having those
Bad points which most of the others doesn't have.That's you,being
that SGwomen attitude.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And,by the way,foreign men won't probably treat you more
equally,&amp;nbsp;good gentlemenship, romantic, and most importantly,
they do not harbour a male chauvinist culture like our locals do.
The Good points foreign women have,which attracts the foreign men
to treat her so gentlemenly and stuff(which SGwomen lacks,and
doesn't want to compare?!?),will be worth being treated so nicely.
But if you don't wanna compare and still,THINKS foreign man will
treat you the same way..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well..KEEP DREAMING.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 23:53:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7890445</guid>
      <author>qinghui30</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by FBI @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 22:59:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;80 percent probabilty..
hahaha&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;ITs good way to judge which one is
which.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;SOme are jus too
disappointing..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 22:59:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7890248</guid>
      <author>FBI</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by OceansWorld @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:29:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;True...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;It is easy to hate and it is difficult to love.
This is how the whole scheme of things works. All good things are
difficult to achieve; and bad things are very easy to get.
&lt;em&gt;---&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;Confucius&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;----&lt;a href="http://www.globalroam.com" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;GlobalRoam&lt;/a&gt;----&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:29:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7888775</guid>
      <author>OceansWorld</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by Hello Kitty @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:12:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;exactly.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:12:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7888741</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>ST:Do SG women expect too much? replied by EarlNeo @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:10:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p class=""&gt;think those that came here to whine are mostly loser.
Else why would any happy attached or married couple be here
complaining abt what they couldn&#8217;t obtain?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 14:10:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">politics.sgforums.com:8:308644:7888735</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>