Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no link.
if u die die wan to link - who gave birth to dem in th 1st plc?
women gave birth to them lah.....
you are forgetting that your father was also the reason you were here....dun you think he deserved comfort for the time he have sacrificed as a sporean man for your own peace and comfort?
Originally posted by totowinner:come here from hwz to see see look look..
must type like hwz oso then =D
Originally posted by shade343:
With girls like you in SG, IM not surprised that the birth rate will continue to fall...The government should impose a demanding girls tax on girls like you.This kind of mentality must be eradicated to save the falling birth rate.
yeah no wonder sg guys is losing sex interest. lol. I think we guys its time to outsource. Really.
With girls like you in SG, IM not surprised that the birth rate will continue to fall...The government should impose a demanding girls tax on girls like you.This kind of mentality must be eradicated to save the falling birth rate.
me has oways bn payin gd tax.
u knw y the werld becm liddis.
ask urself y th reversal of roles.
new members still have to wait 5 minutes before each post until the 20th post anot...??
Originally posted by Deino:women gave birth to them lah.....
you are forgetting that your father was also the reason you were here....dun you think he deserved comfort for the time he have sacrificed as a sporean man for your own peace and comfort?
i respect my father.
bt i dun hv to respect all servicemen simply becoz they r men.
if they leali r, prove it.
respect is earned, nt given.
if u said that u girls are impt because u gave birth to us then u are wrong.
Go join the army then. GO give your 2 years of youth.
Originally posted by FBI:yeah no wonder sg guys is losing sex interest. lol. I think we guys its time to outsource. Really.
pls go ahead.
seriously.
Originally posted by FBI:
Quoting from this.. it needs to hands to clap.A family too needs both side to contribute, not jus the guy alone.
A relationship can't depends on jus the guy alone, needs both side too.
I know u are pretty u have the advantages to do that, and u know some guys will b stupid enough. U all know all that too.
Exactly, but she really sounds like a freeloader. ![]()
We have been thinking abt the outsourcing thing far way long ago.. Look at those babes posts, how many times have u seen Sg girls inside? 1 out of 10? Its quite obvious the grass is greener on the other side.
yes she do sounds like one freeloader. no doubt.
Originally posted by FBI:if u said that u girls are impt because u gave birth to us then u are wrong.
Go join the army then. GO give your 2 years of youth.
i muz respect u coz of dat?
u volunteered?
or was it ur obligation?
nt dat u make such a noble decision to totally gib up on ur civilian life.
i nvr said gers r sooo impt becoz we gave birth to u.
u losers r the one to bring up ns 1st.
n den to kip harpin on the ns tingy.
such a loserish idea.
shame shame.
cm one fine day, muz contact the nsaf to find out wat they softenin agts hv they been feedin u.
Exactly, but she really sounds like a freeloader.
it's hw a traditional & proper family shud function.
if there's 3 thing i learned from my religion it is that is that the first, second, and third person i need to listen to before my father is my mother......
i'd say men who disrespect women=disrespecting their own mothers.....
But for women to take things for granted and have unrealistic expectation from men are too much
Originally posted by FBI:We have been thinking abt the outsourcing thing far way long ago.. Look at those babes posts, how many times have u seen Sg girls inside? 1 out of 10? Its quite obvious the grass is greener on the other side.
yes she do sounds like one freeloader. no doubt.
do we eben care?
do u c gers bargin in to demand dat u discuss oly abt sg gers?
we prefer losers to end up wif other nationalities.
i swear it's the honest truth.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
i muz respect u coz of dat?u volunteered?
or was it ur obligation?
nt dat u make such a noble decision to totally gib up on ur civilian life.
i nvr said gers r sooo impt becoz we gave birth to u.
u losers r the one to bring up ns 1st.
n den to kip harpin on the ns tingy.
such a loserish idea.
shame shame.
cm one fine day, muz contact the nsaf to find out wat they softenin agts hv they been feedin u.
haha well said. U can question me, but wats with u bringing up the birth thing?
Its a total counter to wat u had said. Loserish idea wow. WHy don u try the ns ok?
Remb cpl dave teo? i bet u don! Wats happening to him? taking sar21 and being jailed now all because of wat? U girls!
Originally posted by Deino:if there's 3 thing i learned from my religion it is that is that the first, second, and third person i need to listen to before my father is my mother......
i'd say men who disrespect women=disrespecting their own mothers.....
But for women to take things for granted and have unrealistic expectation from men are too much
they'll find their way ard.
if either dun match up to the other's expectation, juz move on.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:since the beginnin of time, men hv been the provider n women, the homemaker.
geddit, softie?
Yes, in the beginning, man was the provider, and woman were enslaved by man. So if you want to use this reasoning, maybe you shld be prepared to give up all your rights, whims, fancies and desire. Just do your job at making babies and stfu. ![]()
haha well said. U can question me, but wats with u bringing up the birth thing?Its a total counter to wat u had said. Loserish idea wow. WHy don u try the ns ok?
Remb cpl dave teo? i bet u don! Wats happening to him? taking sar21 and being jailed now all because of wat? U girls!
i was counterin the ns tingy.
nt counterin wat i'd said.
so?
he do wat salah is our fault lah?
blame himself for nt being worthy.
Yes, in the beginning, man was the provider, and woman were enslaved by man. So if you want to use this reasoning, maybe you shld be prepared to give up all your rights, whims, fancies and desire. Just do your job at making babies and stfu.
i wud.
bt nt to u.
coz u're a loser.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
do we eben care?do u c gers bargin in to demand dat u discuss oly abt sg gers?
we prefer losers to end up wif other nationalities.
i swear it's the honest truth.
And i swear its the honest truth that why sg guys still looking at sg girls now is because we are lazy to go too far. Ever heard of something? WHen u need the toilet urgently u goes to the nearest one regardless of whether its dirty or wat.
yes yes we really like the MIW to import some TW girls or from Jap.
Yes u can go for foreigners but they only want to have one thing in their mind.
And i swear its the honest truth that why sg guys still looking at sg girls now is because we are lazy to go too far. Ever heard of something? WHen u need the toilet urgently u goes to the nearest one regardless of whether its dirty or wat.yes yes we really like the MIW to import some TW girls or from Jap.
Yes u can go for foreigners but they only want to have one thing in their mind.
den too bad.
live wif it.
n stop whinin.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i was counterin the ns tingy.
nt counterin wat i'd said.
so?
he do wat salah is our fault lah?
blame himself for nt being worthy.
The ns thingy is a counter to your birth issue.
Not being worthy? I dunno man.. but i think he did that because he really had enough. Need me to list out all the reasons?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:they'll find their way ard.
if either dun match up to the other's expectation, juz move on.
i think the reason for all these expectations thing is monkey love.....
i bet there are a few evil women out there who dates a guy for a few times and then get wot they want and then leave the guy when the guy said he could not afford it......
to guys out there just a tip: do not rush over a relationship just becoz the girl is chio.....play the game and get to know her properly first.....if she asks for all those ex gifts from the first date, you should know wot you're facing
The ns thingy is a counter to your birth issue.Not being worthy? I dunno man.. but i think he did that because he really had enough. Need me to list out all the reasons?
go read again before u shoot ur mouth.
list dem all?
as if u're not guniang enuf?
den feel free to do so.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den too bad.
live wif it.
n stop whinin.
yaya i wish we guys can stop whining but somehow we can't. It because there are always this kinda happening.
And girls always likes to call her enemy names when it comes to arguing or a fight.
So far have anyone called u names?