Originally posted by Hello Kitty:go read again before u shoot ur mouth.
list dem all?
as if u're not guniang enuf?
den feel free to do so.
yups i damn guniang one and i walk like a sissy and i speaks with a soft tone. But i don CHEAT guys of their money and MAKE USE of them to do wat i want.
my oh my this debate is getting hot...i hope no one here has hard feelings
Originally posted by Deino:i think the reason for all these expectations thing is monkey love.....
i bet there are a few evil women out there who dates a guy for a few times and then get wot they want and then leave the guy when the guy said he could not afford it......
to guys out there just a tip: do not rush over a relationship just becoz the girl is chio.....play the game and get to know her properly first.....if she asks for all those ex gifts from the first date, you should know wot you're facing
i've knwn plenty of gers who were cheated too.
bt i dun c dem publishin articles or creatin topics.
Originally posted by Deino:my oh my this debate is getting hot...i hope no one here has hard feelings
lol don worry i ain't getting hard feelings.
i replied with a smile not with a hate
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
it's hw a traditional & proper family shud function.
But you are not behaving very traditional now right?
If you believe in tradition, you shldnt be posting online now. You shld be sewing clothes and learning how to cook and do laundry for your future bf now ![]()
i've knwn plenty of gers who were cheated too.bt i dun c dem publishin articles or creatin topics.
They can always police report and malign the guys of raping. I have heard of such cases
Originally posted by shade343:
But you are not behaving very traditional now right?If you believe in tradition, you shldnt be posting online now. You shld be sewing clothes and learning how to cook and do laundry for your future bf now
Cmon shade! Nowadays guys are turning gays like u said. WE must know how to cook, how to wash, how to earn and how to pleasure them on bed.
We are male maids..
nono male slaves.
Originally posted by FBI:
yaya i wish we guys can stop whining but somehow we can't. It because there are always this kinda happening.And girls always likes to call her enemy names when it comes to arguing or a fight.
So far have anyone called u names?
u canot?
or dunwan?
if u prefer me to b politically kerrect, instead of sayin u r a loser, i can say dat u r loserish.
bt if u lealli is guniang, wat werd u wan me to replace it wif?
They can always police report and malign the guys of raping. I have heard of such cases
gro up.
i'm tokin abt $$$.
i've knwn plenty of gers who were cheated too.bt i dun c dem publishin articles or creatin topics.
yesh....like i've said.....i think that its crucial for both parties to know each other before going deeper and regret if they hadn't.....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u canot?
or dunwan?
if u prefer me to b politically kerrect, instead of sayin u r a loser, i can say dat u r loserish.
bt if u lealli is guniang, wat werd u wan me to replace it wif?
anything u like can? i don mind. Because u are too pretty and i have to pleased u regardless of wat u do.
gro up.i'm tokin abt $$$.
haha wow.. didn't say properly and asking me to grow up.. okok i will thanks
Originally posted by shade343:
But you are not behaving very traditional now right?If you believe in tradition, you shldnt be posting online now. You shld be sewing clothes and learning how to cook and do laundry for your future bf now
强�夺�
is dis leali ur best shot?
Originally posted by Deino:yesh....like i've said.....i think that its crucial for both parties to know each other before going deeper and regret if they hadn't.....
bt thr r so many guys who like to aim sky high.
of coz the gers reject dem.
den they so bitter.
anything u like can? i don mind. Because u are too pretty and i have to pleased u regardless of wat u do.
if u leali dun mind, u wudnt hv pointed it out.
u say one ting bt do another.
i dun think i'm turning gay.....but asexual maybe.......even though i do still have feelings when i see a girl i fancy
haha wow.. didn't say properly and asking me to grow up.. okok i will thanks
since when the topic has deviated to rape?
u nt happy coz gers wan $$$.
n u no $$$.
no meh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if u leali dun mind, u wudnt hv pointed it out.
u say one ting bt do another.
i would had call u names back if i mind.
I dunno what all this complaining about girls is all about. At the end of the day these inferior types will end up trying to breed with equally inferior quality counterparts, and as natural elimin....selection would have it, the fittest will carry on the human race, and these inferior breeds will just cease to exist over time.
Guys. Relax. Continue to spoil these little nitwits and let them rot at an accelerated pace. Remember: There are more females than males in Singapore.
i would had call u names back if i mind.
i wudnt mind if it wasnt too vulgar.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:since when the topic has deviated to rape?
u nt happy coz gers wan $$$.
n u no $$$.
no meh?
it only comes to sex thing when comes to girls. And on rare occassion, its abt money.
Its not abt money relly.. its alot of things. The devotion, the time the things u do. u can never understand on the girls stand.
I have no money.
Originally posted by Deino:my oh my this debate is getting hot...i hope no one here has hard feelings
missed ur post.
nt me too.
i wudnt mind if it wasnt too vulgar.
No i won't do that because like i said, we must please girls. And i am speaking on behalf of the guys here.
bt thr r so many guys who like to aim sky high.of coz the gers reject dem.
den they so bitter.
i think thats one of the reason why i dun ever have a relationship......
i have friends who kena rejected....i see them like no life....but they'll regain their self conscious in due time.........
if i'm gonna be single all my life, i hope i get some sort of super power so that i could spend my time helping out others like a super hero lurking in the shadows.......
it only comes to sex thing when comes to girls. And on rare occassion, its abt money.Its not abt money relly.. its alot of things. The devotion, the time the things u do. u can never understand on the girls stand.
I have no money.
the ratio is smaller bt it's nt rate.
u seem to wan to paint a picture dat men r the sufferin creatures?