Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i respect my father.
bt i dun hv to respect all servicemen simply becoz they r men.
if they leali r, prove it.
respect is earned, nt given.
Exactly, if woman like you are to be respected by man, which I doubt you would be unless you learn to stfu and stop harbouring ideas on leeching from your future bf(if you even have any in the first place given your stingy nature and double standards), you got to earn it! ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the ratio is smaller bt it's nt rate.
u seem to wan to paint a picture dat men r the sufferin creatures?
haha no need really. i know u girls are suffering of the monthly thing and the birth giving.
we men know ourselves can already.
Originally posted by crosshairs:I dunno what all this complaining about girls is all about. At the end of the day these inferior types will end up trying to breed with equally inferior quality counterparts, and as natural elimin....selection would have it, the fittest will carry on the human race, and these inferior breeds will just cease to exist over time.
Guys. Relax. Continue to spoil these little nitwits and let them rot at an accelerated pace. Remember: There are more females than males in Singapore.
liddat spore must give permission for the guys to have 4 wives just like muslims......that should tackle the situation.....which i think would make it worse with modernisation and most guy could probably not afford it at hand
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
i've knwn plenty of gers who were cheated too.bt i dun c dem publishin articles or creatin topics.
becos guys fall harder and hate harder and are bitter for a longer period of time? whereas a girl usually just cries and mope around for a bit and usually move on? see how it's usually the guys in AA who keep on thinking about that same old girl who has dumped them etc forever......
Originally posted by FBI:
No i won't do that because like i said, we must please girls. And i am speaking on behalf of the guys here.
nt dat i like to b pleased n flattered.
bt i speekin fer myself oly.
sense of security, b it financially or watsoevr, most impt.
Originally posted by Deino:i think thats one of the reason why i dun ever have a relationship......
i have friends who kena rejected....i see them like no life....but they'll regain their self conscious in due time.........
if i'm gonna be single all my life, i hope i get some sort of super power so that i could spend my time helping out others like a super hero lurking in the shadows.......
den y they canot aim lower?
u watch too much heroes.
Originally posted by shade343:
Exactly, if woman like you are to be respected by man, which I doubt you would be unless you learn to stfu and stop harbouring ideas on leeching from your future bf(if you even have any in the first place given your stingy nature and double standards), you got to earn it!
cmon shade, shes the local flower here we have to please her one..
actually its not that shes stingy la.. is that she wanna b pampered by her bf or husband one. Those tai tai u know..
and she can do that because she have the qualities ma.
Exactly, if woman like you are to be respected by man, which I doubt you would be unless you learn to stfu and stop harbouring ideas on leeching from your future bf(if you even have any in the first place given your stingy nature and double standards), you got to earn it!
u got $$$?
den dun cm here tok big.
nt dat i like to b pleased n flattered.bt i speekin fer myself oly.
sense of security, b it financially or watsoevr, most impt.
financially i agree. But stuff like carrying her bag for long period of time or must always open door or stuff like that.
Ridiculous really.
1st. i m nt stingy.
2nd. i dun hv menstrual cramps.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
becos guys fall harder and hate harder and are bitter for a longer period of time? whereas a girl usually just cries and mope around for a bit and usually move on? see how it's usually the guys in AA who keep on thinking about that same old girl who has dumped them etc forever......
no.
Cmon shade! Nowadays guys are turning gays like u said. WE must know how to cook, how to wash, how to earn and how to pleasure them on bed.We are male maids..
nono male slaves.
Hannor hannor, but cannot lah, later HK will complain guys must also know how to pleasure girls on bed cannot just pleasure themselves only.
i think there is something wrong with men/humans......
becoz we get hurt, we hurt others.....
and becoz we dun wanna get hurt some of us still hurt others.......
have not modernisation thought us anything?
during the past......just after ww2 men vowed to not hurt again.....yet they are still hurting others......
would the extinction of men settle the problem?
if we keep on doing this, we are no worse than viruses
Originally posted by udontknowme:
precisely.. and guys usually likes to hide their feelings one. not like girls.
We can b sad at certain point of time but we do not show it out. INstead we put on a smiling face.
financially i agree. But stuff like carrying her bag for long period of time or must always open door or stuff like that.Ridiculous really.
i nvr ask my bf carry my bag.
eben when he offered to.
it's juz not nice fer a guy to b seen liddat.
bt if btwn the couple, they tink it's fine den i dun c y i shud hv objection.
open door is lealli a matter of courtesy.
i hold doors for strangers too.
u got $$$?den dun cm here tok big.
You also no $$ rite? Den you shld stfu and stop whining here.
Originally posted by shade343:Hannor hannor, but cannot lah, later HK will complain guys must also know how to pleasure girls on bed cannot just pleasure themselves only.
i nvr comprain such ting.
You also no $$ rite? Den you shld stfu and stop whining here.
i definitely richer than u lah.
so fark off lah.
i nvr ask my bf carry my bag.eben when he offered to.
it's juz not nice fer a guy to b seen liddat.
bt if btwn the couple, they tink it's fine den i dun c y i shud hv objection.
open door is lealli a matter of courtesy.
i hold doors for strangers too.
wat i mean is always open doors for them and always ahve to carry their bags.
If u don do it then ok, u are not from that league.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den y they canot aim lower?
u watch too much heroes.
in this case its not about aiming lower coz i knew both parties and we were quite close.....
no lah...i no time to watch heroes.....its just a wish i ask god if i'm not able to live a normal life, have kids and all in the future.....i would really love to fly and have super strength....i'd probably fly to africa and give those kids food and clothes......then i would have loads of small brothers and sisters....
Originally posted by shade343:Hannor hannor, but cannot lah, later HK will complain guys must also know how to pleasure girls on bed cannot just pleasure themselves only.
This kinda thing she herself know already, cannot b disclosed
cmon shade, shes the local flower here we have to please her one..actually its not that shes stingy la.. is that she wanna b pampered by her bf or husband one. Those tai tai u know..
and she can do that because she have the qualities ma.
I think she is asking for an ATM and a social escort
Originally posted by Deino:in this case its not about aiming lower coz i knew both parties and we were quite close.....
no lah...i no time to watch heroes.....its just a wish i ask god if i'm not able to live a normal life, have kids and all in the future.....i would really love to fly and have super strength....i'd probably fly to africa and give those kids food and clothes......then i would have loads of small brothers and sisters....
ITs like wat u said, not turning gays but like sick of relationship and stuff. Especially the wooing part.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i definitely richer than u lah.
so fark off lah.
OMG, you so rich, you still want to leech from your bf ah? Can you be anymore shameless ?
I think she is asking for an ATM and a social escort![]()
ATM mayb.. but social escort cannot.. Too many ppl will sign up
haha.
HK does your bf name start with A?