Originally posted by FBI:
ITs like wat u said, not turning gays but like sick of relationship and stuff. Especially the wooing part.
actually i dun mind getting into a relationship but its just kinda hard for me to explain.....
Originally posted by Deino:in this case its not about aiming lower coz i knew both parties and we were quite close.....
no lah...i no time to watch heroes.....its just a wish i ask god if i'm not able to live a normal life, have kids and all in the future.....i would really love to fly and have super strength....i'd probably fly to africa and give those kids food and clothes......then i would have loads of small brothers and sisters....
u shud go watch.
u wil like it.
Originally posted by Deino:actually i dun mind getting into a relationship but its just kinda hard for me to explain.....
save the explanations. i understand truly. ITs hard for me too. And so does every average joes i know.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the ratio is smaller bt it's nt rate.
u seem to wan to paint a picture dat men r the sufferin creatures?
Of course men will always be at the receiving end as long as the woman's charter and wo(man) like you exist in SG.
SO rich still want to leech from bf...
...so thats where you get your money from ah? Having 4 bfs at one go to have multiple income streams? SO CLEVER
No shame ah?
Originally posted by shade343:
OMG, you so rich, you still want to leech from your bf ah? Can you be anymore shameless ?![]()
my bf richer than me.
u dun hv to worry for him.
wollie fer urself 1st.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
u shud go watch.u wil like it.
yeah.....i wished i had the time...
anyways....goodnite all.....i have to go to sleep even though i feel freshly awake coz tml need go work in the morning.....
Of course men will always be at the receiving end as long as the woman's charter and wo(man) like you exist in SG.
...so thats where you get your money from ah? Having 4 bfs at one go to have multiple income streams? SO CLEVER
No shame ah?
too bad they toopid fall for it loh.
Originally posted by Deino:yeah.....i wished i had the time...
anyways....goodnite all.....i have to go to sleep even though i feel freshly awake coz tml need go work in the morning.....
bai bai!
my bf richer than me.u dun hv to worry for him.
wollie fer urself 1st.
So now you come here and whine becos you scared one day your bf become smart and realises you are a leech?
No shame ah?
lol multiple income streams. Shade pls be beware that her backups will b coming soon perhaps tml. Because they all wanna please her despite shes attached.
oh wait did i jus said she's attached? oh no popularity gonna go down
So now you come here and whine becos you scared one day your bf become smart and realises you are a leech?![]()
lol nice theory.. don sexpose her yet la.. so cruel.. later her bf also from this forum. THen saw this and realized that hes stupid all this while.
DOn third party la.. ![]()
too bad they toopid fall for it loh.
So...that's your true colours, I suppose?
i no whine.
i dare to say it here.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i no whine.
i dare to say it here.
disappointed me sia.. i thought u not from that league.. omg poor ppl like me no chance already ![]()
wish u good luck with that guy ok
ok tank cute.
he's beri nice.
haiz my devotion, my time all those.. all down to drains.
Acc u went home.. cheer u up when u sad, b there for u when u sad.. all wasted.
shld tell me earlier that u wanted a rich bf.. why i so stupid..
I think HWZ got one point correctly regarding the article, that the survey was mainly done on members of SDU, and the reporters simply blow up the issue and generalised those women's expectations as those of the entire SG female population.
Maybe I'm naive, but I still believe that there are (SG) girls out there who are kind and understanding towards the ones they love, just like there are ones who just want to exploit and take advantage of people who love them while thinking that they deserve it.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:I think HWZ got one point correctly regarding the article, that the survey was mainly done on members of SDU, and the reporters simply blow up the issue and generalised those women's expectations as those of the entire SG female population.
Maybe I'm naive, but I still believe that there are (SG) girls out there who are kind and understanding towards the ones they love, just like there are ones who just want to exploit and take advantage of people who love them while thinking that they deserve it.
ya there are still some.. thankfully. Jus look at your female friends and u will know. At least for mine..
i hv female frds who married dwn oso.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i hv female frds who married dwn oso.
wats dwn
down.
Why they married down . Because they got no choice la or kanna cheated then blame their stupiltity . U think they so good ar.
Come on la female are on losing side la
Female expire at 30
Male dun expire at all. We choose female not the other way round female choose us.
they cud hv chosen others.
u sure u can choose mah?
so wat u no expiry date.
u got $$$ 1st anot.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:they cud hv chosen others.
u sure u can choose mah?
so wat u no expiry date.
u got $$$ 1st anot.
problem is they chose their husband the way they like. For u its fininacially and all those but not for them?
dem?
my frds?
they dun.