5 x 800SGD
And with rising inflation, sorry cannot afford SG women high standards so I bow out rather than hara kiri![]()
Originally posted by Catknight:If marriage cost 5X or more and you're the only one shouldering the burden, then who's the boss?
May I know.. do you intent to have kids ?
even fat SG maids also want rich louis koo
heed our advice.
for sumone of ur calibre, settle for a ugly one.
she wil help u save & u wil cm bk full of praises for her.
Originally posted by Catknight:even fat SG maids also want rich louis koo
Will you mind having a ugly girlfriend who don't mind you being poor ?
Originally posted by Catknight:even fat SG maids also want rich louis koo
u go try 1st.
it's diff de.
Originally posted by Catknight:5 x 800SGD
And with rising inflation, sorry cannot afford SG women high standards so I bow out rather than hara kiri
4k u oso canot afford??????
y u dun go bang wall??????
Just my 2 cents worth of opinions:
I think SG men find SG girls screwed up perhaps of certain SG girls they see. The problem is that some girls have a diva-esque behaviour. The majority of them, I feel, are those who are not out working yet.
Some of them like go anywhere also must take taxi. Then got some like go out must eat at restaurants, like hawker centre too hot this kind of thing. The reason that I think those not out in the workforce SG girls will exhibit such kind of behaviour is that they have been sheltered from reality as they are being doted on by their parents or some sugar daddy bf in the monetary sense at least.
The fact that many SG girls have not actually faced any sort of hardship in their lives is perhaps a vital reason for their behaviour. Of course those retarded Korean-dramas do nothing to help the cause as well. For guys, most of us have been through NS and have more or less tasted some harsh reality. We tend to have a different perspective on life after our time of service.
Some of you girls may say that you are equally able to withstand such hardship etc but the cold hard truth is that you have never experienced it and most likely never will.
Personally, when I enetred uni after I ORDed, initially I felt that the girls there were really immature when I listened to their conversations. To me, thats a turn off. Its like, you talk to them then halfway, you just don't feel like continuing the conversation.
Maybe these are some of the reasons SG guys think SG girls cmi...
why you think ST published this during sunday and is headline news cause of SG women attitudes in dating and marriage...and what's the point complaining abt PRC incursion into our heartland when our SG females are too proud to marry down and procreate..oh yeah it's the men fault again![]()
i dun like korean drama.
bt take cab got wat wrg.
go restaurant gt wat wrg.
Made my blood boil when women in their 30's still thinking of being tais tais when the income gap is growing wider
Originally posted by Catknight:why you think ST published this during sunday and is headline news cause of SG women attitudes in dating and marriage...and what's the point complaining abt PRC incursion into our heartland when our SG females are too proud to marry down and procreate..oh yeah it's the men fault again
bt i sincerely suppport ppl like u marry dem.
leali.
follow the women tune here: Eee..like that rather remain single rather than date old spinsters![]()
bt u can marry the young prc y dunwan?
Originally posted by Catknight:Made my blood boil when women in their 30's still thinking of being tais tais when the income gap is growing wider
Why you make your blood boil ?
Those women will not even take a second look at you . So why worry ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Why you make your blood boil ?
Those women will not even take a second look at you . So why worry ?
haha.
hw true.
u made me luff.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
hw true.
u made me luff.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no blain oly tink wif lan jiao.
sometimes some women pussy quite wet need sex also so they think can get free ride n sex
they stil wil prefer rich lan jiao.
Originally posted by bryanw:
sometimes some women pussy quite wet need sex also so they think can get free ride n sex
FYI. Women pussy are always wet. It's their natural way of cleansing their vagina.
Please don't be such a suah kooo...
Originally posted by jojobeach:FYI. Women pussy are always wet. It's their natural way of cleansing their vagina.
Please don't be such a suah kooo...
when i say wet i meant in other terms. its not our business how women cleanse it. i quoted kitty thus talking in same context. pls dont b a fool.
Originally posted by bryanw:
when i say wet i meant in other terms. its not our business how women cleanse it. i quoted kitty thus talking in same context. pls dont b a fool.
When a woman needs free ride and sex, all she needs to do is ask.
Not all the Singapore gals are like that, that is stereotyping.
Both in my job and my social life, I have met plenty of gals, I can said that most of the singapore gals are quite accommodating and not spoiled. But being gals, they always like to be pampered once in a while.
If guys have such a hard time finding a singapore gal, they can always look elsewhere or stay single.
hannah.
ah gua leh.
tiew simi tiew.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hannah.
ah gua leh.
tiew simi tiew.
I thought you 6pm zao liao. So fast return to com eh?