By wearing your Singelringen, you declare that it is OK to be single. You may wish to find "the one", or you are quite satisfied with life as it is. Regardless, you will show to everyone that you accept and stand for what you are, an attractive single.
As a single person, you are on your own, but you are not alone – there are many of us around the world. We should stand up for what we are – we are always more attractive to others when we are comfortable with our single status. Dare to be a proud single!
www.singelringen.com
After my experience working in a hospital, I wouldn't want to be single.
45 euros!
single here meanss wat?
no gf ?
or got gf not marry also consider single?
I find it ironic that someone who is married is advertising a product for the singles. ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
single here meanss wat?
no gf ?
or got gf not marry also consider single?
Got gf means attached and not single le.
i also working in hospital.... single means lonely i guess... imagine 30 yrs down the road, all ur fren will be busy with families then u alone... gosh...
single does not mean lonely wat
still can have frens (single/attached/married) to hang out or do activities together.
Originally posted by LatecomerX:I find it ironic that someone who is married is advertising a product for the singles.
fireice is married?
many ppl assume 36yr old auntie equals married ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:many ppl assume 36yr old auntie equals married
36 still not married? like FANN wong
fann wong... YYYYEEEEKKKKKSSSSSS![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:fann wong... YYYYEEEEKKKKKSSSSSS
got stead? if got pressure him to marry you lor
i want to lah
but jay say he bery busy leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to lah
but jay say he bery busy leh.
so qiao your stead also called jay. my idol is also jay
wow! relli so qiao!!!!
btw, my ai ai's name is 周�伦 ![]()
i wouldnt mind buying this but are all designs the same?
Originally posted by FireIce:wow! relli so qiao!!!!
btw, my ai ai's name is 周�伦
wah mine is also 周�伦 ![]()
we sure got taste in names
one design only.
Single Club ![]()
skarli this things become fashion wear![]()
the websai dun even have Singapore as one of the locale...
i would think this is more of a fashion thingy then relli to announce tt u are single
just to share with u all tt there is such thing around...
i think the ring is quite nice leh
Wad material? The website no give info abt the product itself.