55 posts
aside from killing urself or posting about it on the internet
can choose wan meh?
i think u shd kill urself.
Originally posted by FireIce: i think u shd kill urself.
nah i think u should
im happy with myself, happy with my parents, happy with life i am happy!
so, no thank u.
Originally posted by FireIce: im happy with myself, happy with my parents, happy with life i am happy! so, no thank u.
but, why do you hide in the virtual world? Are you sure you are the hottest, coolest moderatoress?
Stop decieving yourself.. and go get a life.. in the real world
wat is chalatan?
u beng huat izit?
yeah, wat is chalatan? and wat's up with killing oneself just becoz they have certain kinda parent?
Wat is the big deal abt having Chalatan parents?? Whether they r chalatan or not, they r the one givin birth to u, dun they? If someone were to die cos of tat, perhaps it shld b u, since u mind so much.
Wat the hell is Chalatan anyway?
charlatan
wats charlatan?
maybe is a new kind of fruit rambutan's cousin or wat
Originally posted by FireIce: maybe is a new kind of fruit rambutan's cousin or wat
taste good or not huh? got picture?
awww, they always say google is your friend.
charlatan simply means someone who is a quack and practise quackery.
fraudster
i think this is a case of like parent, like child….
Originally posted by ^tamago^: i think this is a case of like parent, like child….
yeah, so what would u do?
bump
what's the meaning of chalatan ?
CHARLATAN
Nestigator,
What your parent quack about ?
They go around telling everyone you're their biological child issit ?
hmmm.. u have the power to change to change ur own life though
wow nobody dares to face my problems