what's wrong with being shorter than ur gf? as long as the couple is happy, why do others have to bother so much?
there's nothing wrong, midget
if the couple is happy then why do they have to bother about people who are bothered about them?
but i dunno anyone who is bothered by couples where the guy is shorter than the girl. my closest 'couple friend' in school, the guy is shorter than the girl. by at least one inch. damn the girl is T A L L. talk to her always have to look up.
it looks funny, thats all.
no need to bother.
u can wear high heel also.
yah, u say liao, why do others have to bother so much?
so u oso no need bother about wat other say wat....
so u shorter than ur gf?
how tall is ur gf?
Depend on which part is shorter lah. if you lower part it shorter than u gf,...wow!
haha.im a girl.from all ur replies, i can actually tell u guys are very biased against short guys..thanks.i got my answer..
Short = Cute ![]()
Short Is The New Sexy. ![]()
hmm sads =(
no need to bother what others think.
if both of you are agreeable to that, then why not?
I'm short and I'm loved by others ^.^ in my school.
if wan make guys angry, juz say they beri short can le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if wan make guys angry, juz say they beri short can le.
Your life very long? Can share a bit? ![]()
Depends on who is the guy lah...i ever saw one guy who looks quite manly with a meek tall girl..its all about confidence. I also saw one short guy in the arms of 2 tall girls
Originally posted by kramnave:Depends on who is the guy lah...i ever saw one guy who looks quite manly with a meek tall girl..its all about confidence. I also saw one short guy in the arms of 2 tall girls
lol.. agree
is 176/7cm tall or short?
do you always have such a short fuse?
Originally posted by Ed11790:shorter than ur gf…....kinda doesnt match….........har to kiss ur gf then.lol
Hard to kiss ur gf? It depend on where u r kissing ur gf lah! ![]()
Originally posted by dearie^^:haha.im a girl.from all ur replies, i can actually tell u guys are very biased against short guys..thanks.i got my answer..
haha in a way u r rite. kinda sad that even guys are biased against other short guys. tough been a shorty huh?
Originally posted by dearie^^:what's wrong with being shorter than ur gf? as long as the couple is happy, why do others have to bother so much?
you can hack them also since is their mouth they want to say want let them say lo... 1ear in 1 ear out....
teddy robin so suave.