last time i went paris before and i saw a lot of beautiful lady..hope i can get one as my gf...
if i marry them i can go to many countries and enjoy better life than NS slave in singapore
Oh... I am more into the furry kind...
Just rikes my meow meow...
cool, a sarong party boy ! ... ![]()
Its high time we have more sarong party boys!
i dun think they like u leh
i dun like u oso
you are attract to bad grammar too ![]()
u can forget abt hooking up any caucasian ladies with ur standard of english. do u even know wat a past tense is?
Me too, i wish i can get a handsome Caucasian boy.
get ready to eat burgers all ur life then.
Originally posted by Xerxas:u can forget abt hooking up any caucasian ladies with ur standard of english. do u even know wat a past tense is?
he could go to lombok or bali and end up with an Australian hippy.
ts will only become a laughing stock. never ever let him enter foreign shores. our pride at stake.
french people dun like to shower
Originally posted by Deino:french people dun like to shower
Cuz they prefer Bukakke![]()
Originally posted by Deino:french people dun like to shower
And shave.
my mom went to amsterdam and she said their streets smell like piss an shit.......
do not judge a person's hygiene from their skin.....
i saw some documentary.....during the medival times, those ang moh would throw their waste outside their window
the title of this thread reminds me of borat
you can but
in your dreams
brush up your english first..
they won't understand what the f*ck you are trying to say
Originally posted by MidnightK:brush up your english first..
they won't understand what the f*ck you are trying to say
Forumnites using the name Andrew all got problems in making people understand their true intention.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Forumnites using the name Andrew all got problems in making people understand their true intention.
thats very low. ![]()
don't kill his dreams mah.....somemore ang-mohs got many types.....most europeans dunno much english anyway and i can tell u a lot of their english are no better than the average burmese or vietnamese.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:don't kill his dreams mah.....somemore ang-mohs got many types.....most europeans dunno much english anyway and i can tell u a lot of their english are no better than the average burmese or vietnamese.
yeah...i used to had a german friend who knows only how to say yes and no.....
otherwise we communicate through body language
i rike french zhabors also
their accent bery seductive![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i rike french zhabors also
their accent bery seductive
their smell also![]()