my left eye would tic ...
u'll bite ur tongue when ppl talk about u
Be firm, be yourself. If they want to talk abt u, u can't stop them, its their's mouth. If u feel inferior the more they want to talk bad about you. One way to counter this kind of people is to agree what they say about u then they wil quiet down. Don't let comments hurt you.
not as if u dun tok abt pple oso wat.......
People always talk about each other behind people's back one wat.. You also talk about other people right? Let them talk lor.. The world still turns..
what if u depend on them for ur livelihood
mouth is other peoples one they want to talk wat let them be u do ur thing can liao why bother wth people say make urself more angry for wat leh
They gossip in one corner then they turn & look at you
Then when you look at them, they quickly turn away..
Originally posted by Nestigator:even if ur conscience is clear other ppl might be stupid
my dear bro Nestigator.... its because YOU... lack...hatred... LOL
btw just dun care them la.. so ur 6th sense can detect if the person saying u one ..
Originally posted by xoxbox:my dear bro Nestigator.... its because YOU... lack...hatred... LOL
btw just dun care them la.. so ur 6th sense can detect if the person saying u one ..
wtf u talking about