how to become moderator ar? gt requirements? Mods are u guys paid? etc... sounds fun to become mod!![]()
yes mods r paid
FI:
no. mods are not paid
anyone found giving false info will be removed from this board
u beg me lor.. then i let u be the moderator of my forum ![]()
how do mods become mods? more time commited to sgforum?
Very difficult one.
U must submit ur resume and ur CV email to forum owner.
Then ltr must have interview.
If pass the interview then u have to go through alot of test and training.
If u managed to get pass the training and pass the test.
Then u have to go for another interview by the board of mods.
Then must submit ur application to the MDA.
Once approve and sign, then u can be a mod.
so difficult!!!
hanor.
so ... haix. Zek ark.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Very difficult one.
tats must be ur squad rules in e soul society
There are rules everywhere.
under the table bribery is the fastest way...
PM the owner of the forum to know their going rate...
But the pay not a lot... It depends on the activity rating and popularity too.
I think Singles Club is about $25 per month plus free P membership. You can see all their moderators are P members. For more details, pm popikachu.
well, in my opinion moderators are impt pple who help keep a particular forum in tip-top form as well as update it with up to date information & its best to also have an idea of what's going on in that forum if you're the moderator
a mod is apppointed by the Admin of the site
u can oso open ur own forum and be ur own mod in ur own little world
but no power.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Very difficult one.
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:yes mods r paid
FI:
no. mods are not paid
anyone found giving false info will be removed from this board
Why you still around? Tot FI banned you...![]()
yea, lol
doesnt sound fun to me at all
beg me to be one i also dont want ![]()
just like my homework forum.
first, u need to reply in the moderator thread.
second, i will assess you based on ur replies, knowledge, suitability for the job
third, i will pm you personally to confirm the job and your details.
fourth, i wil consider all the factors and compare you against others who may also be interested in the job.
fifth, if u are selected, tadah! you are the moderator of homework forum!
Every forum got different selection criteria, some are more stringent, some are more relaxed. However, every moderator of every forum here goes under our lao da jie (you must know), fireice da jie (queen of sgforums). she is the in-charge of the overall forums and moderators, and not forgetting jason (boss of sgforums, but he rarely replies here, something like those executive board of a company)
Don't think that mod is an easy job, k! ![]()
its fun ma... U dun like the reply, u can edit at ur own free will...
Lai lai...first apply p membership, then open ur forum...then u are a mod voila~
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:its fun ma... U dun like the reply, u can edit at ur own free will...
sign premier membership la.
lai lai... go sign....
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:its fun ma... U dun like the reply, u can edit at ur own free will...
if that makes you happy~ sure ![]()
u must eat moderately, behave in a moderate manner and taking all things moderately..i think locally call it Agar agar can liao. Then u r confirmed a moderator