Why not ask the sender who is he/she?
i also kena from some idiots who keep prank call me using his / her (i suspect is a her) hp, and house telephone number.
i told myself, one more time he or she calls, i am going to report to the police.
din know monkeys now so smart leh.. know how to send SMS wor~
u mean u dunno tt "monkey"? as in, it is not your fren?
maybe it store wrong lumber lah
why dun u just reply back or call to ask who it is?
u sure it's from a "monkey" and not from a company, like those advertised on tv for subscribing to jokes, ringtones?
but i think this need to pay one worrrrr
i keep receiving an sms from someone frm a bank......dunno shld i call back
no nid complain bout me rite!
at least you dont have some complete stranger coming up to you and telling you he is your primary school best friend.
apply for tel no change from ur telco
Originally posted by xavier1979:Why not ask the sender who is he/she?
Originally posted by FireIce:din know monkeys now so smart leh.. know how to send SMS wor~
u mean u dunno tt "monkey"? as in, it is not your fren?
maybe it store wrong lumber lah
why dun u just reply back or call to ask who it is?
u sure it's from a "monkey" and not from a company, like those advertised on tv for subscribing to jokes, ringtones?
but i think this need to pay one worrrrr
lol i used to receive calls from banks. wrong person but right number too.
then as usual la, those weird calls from chinas, i really wonder where they get my number from.
and the most stupid one is, ah bengs from dunno wat gang
wat dat person sent u?
you be must quite famous or popular to get tt 0_0