Who plays this game?
Im a Gunnery Sergeant..
Always frequent EASG and Gamearena Server.
My favourite choice of weapon-HK G36C.. but when firing from prone in burst (3 round ), is inaccurate , especially at Karkland.
Hoping to meet up with fellow players and exchange pointers
left BF 4 years liao
Originally posted by smartboy4:left BF 4 years liao
What was your rank?
Im just curious to know.. cause it takes forever to become a Staff Sergeant
I hate Wake Island map... its too complicated to even snipe. diao.
CombatKrieg... What's yours?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:CombatKrieg... What's yours?
what's a CombatKrieg? What type of rank is that?
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:
what's a CombatKrieg? What type of rank is that?
That's my IGN la!![]()
i forgot everything liao
I play battlefield 2 too. I am a gunnery sergeant now also.
Master Sergeant now... 1K more points to Sergeant Major. If i'd continue with my old account... I'd be a captain!![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:That's my IGN la!
Oo.. sry la
ehh.. what servers u guys go to?
My ign is Nick4352.. extreme TKER
Originally posted by buffered:my IGN is killzufagz. hvnt played in awhile sia.
wah combatkrieg is quite pro lor! haha
Very pro..
I'll take at least 5 years to reach his rank
cause now its taking forever to get to staff sg
Oo.. sry laehh.. what servers u guys go to?
My ign is Nick4352.. extreme TKER
EASG #02, EA TH, EATW...
can you go on EASG now?
just for some private battle
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:can you go on EASG now?
just for some private battle
Going in...
Eh.. i dont c u anywhere
easg #1 leh
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:Eh.. i dont c u anywhere
easg #1 leh
I was in #2...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I was in #2...
ok meet u there
sorry for inconvienience
ok meet u there
sorry for inconvienience
Lol no problem man.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Lol no problem man.
how come i at easg #2 dont c u anywhere
I just came out lol...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I just came out lol...
What? zzzz u take so long come leh..
i rejoin bf2 la..
What? zzzz u take so long come leh..i rejoin bf2 la..
I going in now.
nvm i create local server
Sgforums is the name
pw Fifi
Originally posted by Nickyzsim:nvm i create local server
Sgforums is the name
pw Fifi
Wtf? Fifi... Lol, cannot join one la... I must be in your Hamachi network... I in EASG #2 now.