1,987 posts
继续 crap 个够!
first
*Walks into first page*
Hungry again.
but no prize wor cos richard gere bought all the birds liao
first time geting first in CC crapbox
Originally posted by FireIce: but no prize wor cos richard gere bought all the birds liao
If you free the birds, you'll get luck
Shiet la! Missed the first place...
first page
make into 2nd page quick!!!!
richard gere 刷卡 one like not this bird leh.
i thought the pigeon is white colour de
dun let others get into 1st page ^.^
Sgforums de facebook group dying sia...
dis 1 leh?
missed my first post helping smoeone solve maths prob zzz
orbigd ^.^
Originally posted by ^tamago^: missed my first post helping smoeone solve maths prob zzz
I missed mine while restarting my pc! Dammit... And before i restarted i waited for 5mins sia...
Ooooo first page
Where udon & muruku mooku!
noooooooooo
almost everyone in first page
dunno dinner still on or not... but then, i not hungry yet... still having "hangover" from the kong ba bao... i go see got any meat left or not....... hehehehhe
anyones knows the old telok ayer market kong ba bao go where??
Me hungry but dunno what to eat... Maybe XO hor fun...