was busy at wahjong and msn
and i almost got a heart attack when my ext hdd cannot read.....
have to chkdsk and /f
i have a spare 80gb ext hdd.... just lazy to transfer over...
i think i shall do it when i wake up later........ 以防万一
34E... ok lah... a bit bigger than mine nia
but at least mine no PS
the second pic that's shown is fotoshopped n airbrushed until cannot fotoshop n airbrush anymore oredi....hehe....=p
wan so big fer wat. not scared old oredi back pain meh.......
her PS = plastic surgery
yah. but ontop of the plastic surgery, there's also photoshop and airbrushing and i dunno what other things they can do larh. hehehe...so cool =p i should d/l photoshop. then mi can be a SUPA MODELZZ! =p
tts why u see ppl frenster oni put makeover pix mah.....hahahaha...
me oso like to PS my own pix.... for safety reasons....
but me PS skills no good... no know how to make boobs bigger... how to make skin smoother.......
i bought photoshop CD from shanghai, 4 bucks nia ![]()
but i got no time to open it...
my fren bought his for 1 or 2 hundred dollar sia ooops
Originally posted by noopi:mock exam also not counted
go and practise practise loh
memorise by making "words"...
each point choose a key word
use the first alphabet of each key word to form a word
s aichological
p eople-oreiented
i ntresting
r eactive
i ntuitive
t engtengtengteng
yah loh practise practise...
it's not really a biggie, but i wish i didn't have to deal with my mock exams this week =| cos there is ... another exam... more important than mock exams... but mock exams are still important.. so even if i can only answer one question, i still have to go....
tengtengtengteng hahaha ok maybe i can replace a keyword with tengtengtengteng =P
i'm also going off leow
goodnight everybody!!!
so late liao and my computer wuwu kio liao
byebye i go sleep
oh mookie you're back
piano exam ah?
all the best eh~
dun cramp liao lah
before exam must sleep
arbo cannot smoke
reflex also slower...
go sleep ah...
goodnite~
nitenite all those going to sleep!!
mi suddenly remembered blurbme =p heehee. can look for places to eat oredi =p
TWO MONTHS WILL PASS VERY FAST! i will MAKE it pass fast. im going nuts here...!
me using paint.net
hohoho~
for simpleton like me...
i want to find Logitech VX Revolution at the IT show this week....
but i think sure $$$$$

my fren's msn personal msg
"are u 1.58m? police say you are short!"![]()
i've seen that mouse before!!
looks so nice. the price looks nice too! =\
im happy with this microsoft laser 6000 i using... it's a gift from ex-colleague
just tt it likes to �脾气... sometimes no behave correctly
and i have been "abusing" it quite badly for the past 2 years....it looks like it's been to war like tt......just short of falling apart......
Originally posted by udontknowme:i've seen that mouse before!!
looks so nice. the price looks nice too! =\
im expecting it to be S$100+
shall check it out for myself this weekend....
me fren say the mouse look too "macho" for me.....
wtf... mouse oso can be macho one sia....so farnie leh.........
maybe cos it's....quite large...?? but most of the 'good-looking' mouse i've seen are quite big. haha.
actually i have a feeling im shrinking. HAHAAHHAHA....either that of my sister keeps on GROWING. or im just imagining things...
me requirements for mouse bery simple
laser sensor
ergonomic
5-button (inclusive of scroll click)