mouse is bery important for my surfing experience and work efficiency....
mouse combine with keyboard shortcuts....
5am liao... sun coming up liao...
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ need to sleep liao
(like å€©å¥³å¹½é‚ sia... cannot see sunlight....)
5 buttons for what...???
i just need to have the scroll thingy on the mouse if im using one.....
nitenite FI
and how does mookie talk...???
就� liao
goodnite boys and gers.
jiu whattt....??
k. nitenite
jiu4 qin3
qin3 means sleep
Originally posted by udontknowme:and how does mookie talk...???
OH!...=p
actually i think the word looks...vaguely familiar.....not sure where i've seen it before. def sec school TB...
actually i kept my sec school chinese textbooks. cos i thot one day i'd pick them up again.....
good morning
wake up all pigs
Anyone with experience helping out at trade fairs?
I'm looking for leads on how to gather those lobang.
Afternoon all...
hello all.....
>stretches & yawnzzzz<
Originally posted by FireIce:hello all.....
>stretches & yawnzzzz<
never see u playing wahjong lately leh
i had laksa
jiak bah ai koon~
Originally posted by Mospeada:never see u playing wahjong lately leh
i played for 2hours last nite leh.
u no see does not mean i no play.
Originally posted by FireIce:i played for 2hours last nite leh.
u no see does not mean i no play.
ok loh...u always pay 2 tai one ah
yes
after 150 wins in mahjong, wats the next badge ah?
500 wins??
i 2 wins short in match it for 10 wins badge
me go pia now
Originally posted by FireIce:after 150 wins in mahjong, wats the next badge ah?
500 wins??
Me eating Kelloggs corn flakes while watching The Rock... Very nice movie! Especially the intro...![]()
very nice weather again...
cool cool one........
watching 我猜.... this relli relli old ep......