woahhh...... guy do mani..................
hahahahahah
no.2
he say until wu leng wu hor leh..........
i think no. 3 is damn cool lah...
me dun mind go to him for mani/pedi....
i think he looks bery frenly leh.....
and i know some ladies the voice oso like tt one........
how come all these ABC, BBC, CBC like same pattern one.......
no.1 looks like keely leh... the campus superstar girl from VJC
they are chinese wat... not mixed...
just born in ang moh country......

�裔 and 混血儿 not the same....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:saraish looks yummy!
eerrr............ hmm.......... =x
u have chance to change ur mind, since now is no mosaic
Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr............ hmm.......... =x
u have chance to change ur mind, since now is no mosaic
tammy ![]()
fifi ![]()
I give you everything that I am
I'm handin' in everything that I've got
Cause I wanna have a really true love
Don't ever wanna have to go & give you up
Stay up till Four In The Morning & the tears are pouring
& I want to make it worth the fight
What have we been doing for all this time?
Baby if we're gonna do it, come on do it right
i go cycle liao
dunch miss me![]()
制作�� no budget isit... how come let them wear pyjamas on the show......