Originally posted by FireIce:
breadtalk bread not good for french toast...
a bit too thick and too soft......
My mum makes good french toast! Gardenia ones best!
Mix with McDonalds de Maple Syrup lagi best!
house no have cheese atm
or i would have added cheese!
sprinkle sugar over it oso nice.
Originally posted by FireIce:house no have cheese atm
or i would have added cheese!
sprinkle sugar over it oso nice.
Now i craving for it...![]()
i wonder if i should buy new desktop or laptop
plus new fone
notebook
plus a new fone
dun know leh
i dun find the need to lug a lappie around
save the money
today the yandao went off for lunch with my boss
so sad
i ate with other colliks
they got undertable business going on
u no chance oredi
come, guai guai go hi-tea with me
undertable?? as long no sex can liao
hi tea ah...err...next mth bah
Originally posted by laurence82:undertable?? as long no sex can liao
have u oso dunno wat
u expect them to tell u ah?
Obvious ler bah ... under table ...
on the table might be more sexciting
i bought my thing from Parkway le
and many other things
including two easter chocolate eggs thingy with finger puppets from M&S
so cute but so ex, $14.90 each
also bought a small choc chip loaf
was considering between the banana walnut loaf and choc chip loaf
my mum no quite like choc chip
but the other day we just had banana walnut
so this time shd be my choc chip
i cannot everytime please her nia
i got to live my life too tio boh?!
tan q
my brain bery bery tired
i go nap nap
Originally posted by noopi:tan q
my brain bery bery tired
i go nap nap
oh i @@ i'm still here though
was doing my research work.... �知�觉 so late oredi
feeling a bit hungry.........eyes blur liao oso........
i go pompom then find food........
gg out sarper?
not going out today
im toasting hashbrowns and going to pao milo
i go put toner, moisturiser, pimple cream, eye gel, body lotion, deodorant.......(on me, not on the hashbrowns)
Wa...so much preparation just to eat a hash brown and drink Milo.
Think i go zzZZ first...nitez pple...
daily routine after pompom ![]()
世上没有丑女人,�有懒女人 ![]()