I WAN 2 SLEEP!
Originally posted by udontknowme:I WAN 2 SLEEP!
then go ahead though. the door to the bed is open though
no can do. i have a class at 4.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:no can do. i have a class at 4.....
wat time is it over there though?
killed a golden beetle...
so long no see any.... suddenly one decided to visit me today....
too bad for it...
now gone to heaven liao......
12 hours behind singapore. let u do some math. haha....
dread having to see all those moths and beetles and flying thingies >< omg....and cockroaches...! my house no have the big cockroaches. it's always those small ones.
Originally posted by udontknowme:12 hours behind singapore. let u do some math. haha....
dread having to see all those moths and beetles and flying thingies >< omg....and cockroaches...! my house no have the big cockroaches. it's always those small ones.
12:46 pm correct?
yeah. 10 minutes ago. lol.
Me feel like ordering a compressor online... So much cheaper... I think. Shipping costs to SG in USD is $159... SGD $200 nia...
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah. 10 minutes ago. lol.
gd gd at least my math did not fail though
hurhur.....
im very tempted to go get myself some coffee. but the kopi they sell here is so diluted >< i'd rather have their tea. so strong i feel like puking after half a cup. hahahahhaa...
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhur.....
im very tempted to go get myself some coffee. but the kopi they sell here is so diluted >< i'd rather have their tea. so strong i feel like puking after half a cup. hahahahhaa...
you chat online lo. it will keep you awake one
This crapbox not so lively as the previous one leh...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:This crapbox not so lively as the previous one leh...
hmm.. i think it's the people traffic ba
lazy to go on MSN. quite pazy to type here oso. cos looking at the screen hurts me eyes...hahaha...
feel like skipping class and going home to sleep but my mom will whack me. hurhurhur...but i like the 4pm class =p cos the second hour of class, we oways watch moobees =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:lazy to go on MSN. quite pazy to type here oso. cos looking at the screen hurts me eyes...hahaha...
feel like skipping class and going home to sleep but my mom will whack me. hurhurhur...but i like the 4pm class =p cos the second hour of class, we oways watch moobees =p
skip class not gd wor
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i think it's the people traffic ba
Hanor... Now only got like 3 of us here...
�尊 coming to SG!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Hanor... Now only got like 3 of us here...
nvm 3 person can also be very happening though
die oredi lar.
coff
runny nose
eye pain
tired
ulcer
ear pain
hurhurhur.......at least i have next week to rest. =p
im going to get pizza for dinner. heehee
Originally posted by rlsh07:nvm 3 person can also be very happening though
Now got FI liao...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:die oredi lar.
coff
runny nose
eye pain
tired
ulcer
ear pain
hurhurhur.......at least i have next week to rest. =pim going to get pizza for dinner. heehee
Haiyo... Lim a lot of water.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Now got FI liao...
really?
3 person is an orgy liao.
finally got time liao...
so it's time for.............. WAHJONG!