harlo all!
i got a knn telemarketing call again this morning.... at 11.40am....
different no. from yday one...
Why they knn like to disturb my sleep....
knn...
today's weather oso damn knn...
i may need to go out later....
knn.... damn sian ah!
somemore if i go out.... it's oni for a while...
to go post office send item......
let me try to find something else to do... so one trip can settle all.....
i hate paperwork......
bah! who likes paperwork???
and the tupid printer not cooperating...
me go 打扮 then go out liao.....
hohoho..
rainy day!
byebye all.... behave ah!

/me coos happily
i'm only happy when it rains --- garbage
pity those that have to go out to run errands.
Originally posted by FireIce:somemore if i go out.... it's oni for a while...
to go post office send item......
let me try to find something else to do... so one trip can settle all.....
hmmm...
ppl buying from you huh?
yah, might as well get the Hermes products while you there.
Evening
to cut the LONG story short, im moving to the big house tonight. im going to miss some pple at the apartment =( but oh well....my mom always makes [for the most part] decent and very rich friends. how else can i get a big house...?? [it's a friend's SPARE house] =p plus she actually said we dont have to pay anything while we are there. but my mom, being her, insisted that we pay rent.....
and im not going to get cable or internet or phone line in the house. lol. cos it's not worth it getting that fixed for 2++ months. so we're just going to live without it. i can imagine how much my mom's cellphone bill is going to be like for the next 2 months. hehe =p
AND WHO PAID FOR THE PEEMEMBERSHIP???????!!!!!!!!!!! ><
do i now owe someone $40??? damn....i really have to go rob a bank to get that money.......

Originally posted by udontknowme:to cut the LONG story short, im moving to the big house tonight. im going to miss some pple at the apartment =( but oh well....my mom always makes [for the most part] decent and very rich friends. how else can i get a big house...?? [it's a friend's SPARE house] =p plus she actually said we dont have to pay anything while we are there. but my mom, being her, insisted that we pay rent.....
and im not going to get cable or internet or phone line in the house. lol. cos it's not worth it getting that fixed for 2++ months. so we're just going to live without it. i can imagine how much my mom's cellphone bill is going to be like for the next 2 months. hehe =p
dont want to stay too late or overnight in school. haha. im sure there's things to do in the house. such as...cleaning it T.T
hahaha......
$10 is for 6 months of peemembership right...??? which means i now owe $50 for pees....>< hahaha. this is outrageous!!
bigger than any place i've stayed in [for more than a few days]....
you'll find others to chat with. hahahahhaha.....
if you buy me a couple more years of peemembership i can treat you to the line!! HAHAHAHAHHA.......
in this world there is no free lunch!
hurhur.....
you think i really do so much homework??? if i really was doing my homework do you think i'll be here on sgf...????! >< why else do you think im on sgf...:twisted: :oops: =p heehee
2 years only huh...haha.....it feels like i've been here longer....lol!
sobsobs!
i can't play my scales! my contrary motion is all in shambles! and one major climatic passage in one of my pieces is still so shaky! and my exam is tomorrow... i think i might just cry halfway tomorrow...
maybe u should stop practising and take a break. i dunno about you...but for me, i dont practise the night before because i know i'm going to sound bad and it'll make me more stressed.....=\ you've made it to grade 7, you cant be THAT bad. really. you might get a really nice test-person too! =p i spend the night before the exam hoping for a nice person who will give me higher marks...:oops:
which one is contrary motion....=\
i never did well for scales. in grade 1, i forgot a whole section (arpaggios) and told the examiner i wasnt taught that ><
dont panic...!! i'm sure you'll do fine.......