cold leh...
esp when me 大腿 surface area bery big.....
fren reaching in 45mins.....
me go paint face now
mi mom oways walks into glass. heehee =p good thing no injuries...
both mi and mi sis got a lot of scars. cos we oways fall and hurt ourselves....mi sis is oways hurt her arms/legs. but i oways get cuts on my face. haahahha....the stupidest one was when i didnt see the huge leaf hanging down while i was cycling. and i didnt even realize i was bleeding until someone turned around and went 'do u know your face is bleeding..?' ><
help me decide go where eat. bedok geylang siglap katong quick quick.
Evening
wah so hip hop.
hip hop auntie. YO YO!
ok. i decided liao.
KNN !! I lagged ... Kena Scolded , Lost 62 Gold ...
im going to none of the places u mentioned
though i was thinking of going to geylang.
time for class.
WISH ME GD LUCK FOR THE TEST PLEASE COS IM GOING TO NEED IT THANKS BYE
Originally posted by ^tamago^:lately fifi been wearing hoodies…
come stalk me ok!
No experience pain, no learn wad is pain.
i going to 85 ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:time for class.
Gd look hope u get ur target marks :D
all the best udonnie.. dun fall down in class. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:come stalk me ok!
Challenged Issued O.o
Originally posted by udontknowme:time for class.
Originally posted by FireIce:come stalk me ok!
WTH i cant seem to log in ... i must win back my 62 gold today !!! ![]()
62 gold nia. I just lost like 30 bucks to my bro during mj. nbz.
/me coos
Still looking for NJC's badge...![]()
85 smelly leh.....
like marina south like tt....
anyway, me is sarper escort nia.... pei ppl eat...
so driver decide...
Originally posted by FireIce:85 smelly leh.....
like marina south like tt....
anyway, me is sarper escort nia.... pei ppl eat...
so driver decide...
Engine not functioning properly... I thought i saw... "sarper mascot"...![]()