geylang can eat 田鸡粥 or beef kway teow *lao nua*.
Originally posted by FireIce:85 smelly leh.....
like marina south like tt....
anyway, me is sarper escort nia.... pei ppl eat...
so driver decide...
haiya, my friend flying off to taiwan for 1 mth training. so i let him decide.
i like to have a massive crowd for supper. wahaha.
Now i hungry also cannot find supper kaki...![]()
back to heroes......
I hungry oso. But can't eat cos scared grow fat... ![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:I hungry oso. But can't eat cos scared grow fat...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Supper can make a person fat easily...cos body need time to digest before sleep.
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Supper can make a person fat easily...cos body need time to digest before sleep.
Aiyo, hungry then eat... Bread la.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Aiyo, hungry then eat... Bread la.
Usually, I eat fruit. But most of the time, I simply go to sleep. ![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Usually, I eat fruit. But most of the time, I simply go to sleep.
Shall i tempt you with my McNuggets meal?
I M BAK!
omost fell asleep writing the paper....
. can they have a zzz smiley that's not smiling..???
long time no eat mcnuggets. hahahahahha. it's one of those junk things i crave for once in a while. it's like.....the junk western version of sweet and sour chicken. hahaha
yum yum i just ate hao jian.

Originally posted by udontknowme:I M BAK!
omost fell asleep writing the paper....
. can they have a zzz smiley that's not smiling..???
long time no eat mcnuggets. hahahahahha. it's one of those junk things i crave for once in a while. it's like.....the junk western version of sweet and sour chicken. hahaha
Harloe udon!![]()
Originally posted by motoway:yum yum i just ate hao jian.
slurp!![]()
Originally posted by motoway:yum yum i just ate hao jian.
Look so yummy~~~~~~
it's always good to haf a 24 hours eatery near ur home. =D
But i do blame it for the size i am now too. heheh..
Originally posted by motoway:
it's always good to haf a 24 hours eatery near ur home. =D
But i do blame it for the size i am now too. heheh..
Mine also have... But no sell oyster omellette...![]()
good thing i no like oyster omelette. heehee =p quick leh. will the peekture of the mcnuggets be putted up here oso????

there no mcD meh????
my mcD points always use to claim 20 mcnuggets~
Eat till beri beri happy heheheh!
i.....dun like to waste money on mcD. heh =p what kind of dipping sauces do they have for mcnuggets in singapore mcDs huh...??
huai u tok about nuggets so much :x makes me wanna eat sweet and sour pork. hahahaha....=\ I LOVE SWEET AND SOUR PORKKK!!!!!! =p
OH YESHHHHHHH sweet and sour porkkkkk!!
must be crispy crispy one den ish bloody nice!!
Sg dipping sauces:
Curry ( hahah nice lo my bro always gope to eat with his instant roti prata, damn cheapo)
sweet sour sauce ( funni taste)
Barbeque
er... i tink tt's bout all dun recall anything else liao...