Originally posted by maurizio13:I hate this thread!!!!
Always talk about food!!!
Arghh.......
yes! too bad there's no moderator to tell them there's a food forum ![]()
suddenly think about alexandra dunno what place. the place where they have a lot of car factories? or car dunno whats. my mom always brings her car there when it's time for servicing or whatever. there's this hawker place there. and there's this stall that sells very good pumpkin kwei!!!! =p *slurp!* now that's one place i'll go when im back! plus they have the best cannot-remember-what-it's-called-kwei nearby too! >< damn it. im forgetting things already.
nitenite egg~!
Originally posted by skid:yes! too bad there's no moderator to tell them there's a food forum
we have moderator lah, but moderator also pro-food junkie
worse of all, late in the night they will post delicious looking food
make me lao nua and gian. ![]()
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ go to bed liao......
byebye... see u all in daylight.......
tammy still awake.
just now you said waterloo FC.
FC = food center?
Yes. FC = Food center. Haha. Haix. Bo lang here again. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yes. FC = Food center. Haha. Haix. Bo lang here again.
I thought Foodcourt
was thinking where got food court.
you doing project ah?
I ISH HERE!!!!~
HOHOHOHOHO~~~ im VERY HAPPY!!!!!
cos i found a packet of maggi mee lurking around at the back of a cupboard in the kitchen =p i shall have a great dinner tonight!!! =D =D =D =D =D =D
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I thought Foodcourt
was thinking where got food court.
you doing project ah?
Nope. I gave up on my project ler. Sian.
Morning
Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat u gonna add to the maggi meeeeeee
MSG + H2O?
Way past my bedtime.
I go Zzzzz......
Originally posted by maurizio13:Way past my bedtime.
I go Zzzzz......
how come chartered accountant no need to work?? ![]()
Morning all! Going out now...
maggi mee
2 eggs
6 fishballs
chunks of tofu
and if there was anything else, i forgot.
I'm starving...
All I had since the visit to the orthodontist yesterday:
3 paus
soggy noodles
2 slices of buttered bread
I lack nutrition. Zzzz.
I bought nice and crunchy apples and celery late last week, thinking I'd be able to munch on them...
have i ever mentioned?? how hard it is to try to study when the TV is on...????? hohoho~
it's 330. and im hungry! =\ and by right i really should be sleeping...........
watching weight loss ads on TV. am reminded of the work-out thingy we had to do on teachers day......
aiyoh..... how come still haben finish......
=\
morling all.............
dont so bored..
有一个æˆ�å¹´ç”·å�æ�¥åˆ°ä¸€å®¶æ—…馆,他看到车库里有很多漂亮的车,于是就问
è€�æ�¿ï¼Œæ€Žä¹ˆæœ‰è¿™ä¹ˆå¤šæ¼‚亮的车啊,è€�æ�¿å‘Šè¯‰ä»–,我有一个五å²�的儿å�,他å�šä¸‰ä»¶äº‹ï¼Œå¦‚
æžœä½ èƒ½è·Ÿç�€å�šåˆ°ï¼Œè¿™é‡Œçš„车éš�ä½ æŒ‘ä¸€è¾†å¼€èµ°ï¼Œå¦‚æžœä¸�èƒ½ï¼Œå°±æŠŠä½ çš„è½¦ç•™ä¸‹ï¼Œå¾ˆå¤šäººå�šä¸�
到,所以。。 他想,五å²�çš„å°�å©èƒ½å�šåˆ°çš„,还能å�šä¸�到嘛,于是就试一试。è€�æ�¿å°±å¸¦ä»–
到一个屋å�里,里é�¢æœ‰ä¸€ä¸ªæ¼‚亮的裸体美女,å°�å©è¿‡åŽ»äº²äº†å¥¹ä¸€ä¸‹ï¼Œä»–è·Ÿç�€å�šäº†ï¼Œç„¶å�Ž
å°�å©å�ˆè¿‡åŽ»æ‘¸äº†ç¾Žå¥³çš„å…¨èº«ï¼Œä»–ä¹Ÿè·Ÿç�€å�šäº†ï¼Œç¬¬ä¸‰ä»¶äº‹ï¼Œå°�婿Ž�出å°�弟弟弯了三下。。
为什么他�能?
shall cook pasta later.....
and why my fren keep wanting me to watch rule #1........ tsk...........
me no like horror..............