Originally posted by udontknowme:so has noopi sent in the resume oredi...????
butbut....wont u find it weird to erm...actually know someone teaching at the uni....? but dun think noopi teaches what mookie is studying...=p
ah lau say gdnite oredi but still no sleep....tsk....
Originally posted by noopi:my fren told me to bring my supervisor to night safari IN THE DAY!!!!!!!
because he knew how exasperated i was when i took the other supervisor to night safari last time
笑。。。到我. å‡ funny一下
huh?
your friend oxymoron?
how come go night safari in the day??
Originally posted by MooKu:no ah not weird lah. i think if noopi teaches me directly then it would be very weird
then i cannot be late
cannot skip lessons
cannot leave early
go break must come back on time
cannot sms in class =P
nite nite tammy panda
Originally posted by MooKu:no ah not weird lah. i think if noopi teaches me directly then it would be very weird
then i cannot be late
cannot skip lessons
cannot leave early
go break must come back on time
cannot sms in class =P
and cannot complain teacher nvr give out notes on time please hahaha
Originally posted by MooKu:how come go night safari in the day??
he purposely anyhow say de lah
hokay. nitenites egg!!!!
i will take him to lunch at Shang
then show him my school
then maybe drop him at Art Museum if he is game
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nitenite…
nitenite
nite safari opens at what time huh...??? :? :?issit 7pm....?? :? mi wanna gooo...=p is the bat place still there in night safarii...?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i sit front row and sms in front of lecturer openly but never got caught
those who do it behind all kena caught
but of cos i will agar-agar can liao :lol:
no lah now in uni can sms can eat can drink in class as long as you don't disturb anyone (most lecturers teaching my modules are like that)
in my law class, people always eat and eat one hahahaha
even back in junior college, my econs teacher let us buy food into class on Tuesdays because it's a super long day and the tutorial is for 3 periods. =P
byebye tamago! nitenite sweet dreams! =D
Originally posted by noopi:and cannot complain teacher nvr give out notes on time please hahaha
=X
:/
Dior Homme please !
I need a sugarmummy or daddy.
Originally posted by udontknowme:nite safari opens at what time huh...??? :? :?issit 7pm....?? :? mi wanna gooo...=p is the bat place still there in night safarii...?
can't remember
dun ask me to go zoo or sentosa the two most dreadful places to go on earth
me msn a bit bonkers liao...
hmm... isit trying to force me to upgrade to the new one....?
Originally posted by noopi:
can't rememberdun ask me to go zoo or sentosa the two most dreadful places to go on earth
The new Singapore Flyer?
Originally posted by noopi:
can't rememberdun ask me to go zoo or sentosa the two most dreadful places to go on earth
Originally posted by maurizio13:
The new Singapore Flyer?
i like the zoo!!
when will mid-year holidays end for JC students?? cos mi wanted to see if i can find a way to attend classes at a JC just to see what it's like =p cos mi never go JC before...hahaha.....plus im positively sure i can pass off as JC-age ><
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i only interested in the popeye chicken at the shopping annexe. the more i stay online the hungrier i get. :x
hehehe...