Originally posted by maurizio13:
The new Singapore Flyer?
YAH HOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok good good, good idea
but i think i will go first on my birthday (April)
last year birthday i went for the balloon ride
this year i plan to go for the flyers
dunno got tickets or not though...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sentosa now upgrade liao! very fun!
bu yao la, very tiring one
Originally posted by udontknowme:i like the zoo!!
when will mid-year holidays end for JC students?? cos mi wanted to see if i can find a way to attend classes at a JC just to see what it's like =p cos mi never go JC before...hahaha.....plus im positively sure i can pass off as JC-age ><
å¤©å ‚æœ‰è·¯ä½ ä¸�èµ°ï¼Œåœ°ç‹±æ— é—¨ä½ é—¯è¿›æ�¥ï¼Ž
i like the zoo!
i can lend udon my uniform... heh heh heh
i go back to my books first okie...
can borrow that wonderwhoever's NJC's badge haha
Originally posted by MooKu:i like the zoo!
i can lend udon my uniform... heh heh heh
i go back to my books first okie...
okie byebye cya
hahaha...i think i might be able to fit into your uni...hahaha. i think. actually i dunno your size at all!! >< i just get the feeling that u mite be about the same as me. maybe im wrong tho...=p seeya mookie
actually mi wanna visit my other school one. but the teachers have (almost) all left =( the principal went to UWC, bio left to saudi arabia, math went to NZ, physics went back to do Masters...the rest....dun realli care for so much...=\
hehe. maybe will ask my dad if he can find a way for me to get into a JC =p he suggested ACJC, but mi dun realli wanna go that school......
i thot u said u were going to sleep?????? ><
anyway, your uniform will never fit me. hahahahahahhha...this one i know FOR SURE. but i know quite a number of pple in that school this year =p
Hello all... Still awake? I'm watching Future Weapons...
mi around this time oways on sgf. becos..........im really supposed to be doing homework instead T.T
anybirdie wanna help? =D i need a one minute or so introduction of a singapore hawker food/ 'french' food, and 'greek' food. in chinese.......=\ i have.....2 hours.....!
google is your fren, and please paraphrase...
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi around this time oways on sgf. becos..........im really supposed to be doing homework instead T.T
anybirdie wanna help? =D i need a one minute or so introduction of a singapore hawker food/ 'french' food, and 'greek' food. in chinese.......=\ i have.....2 hours.....!
I'll help! What chew need?
Originally posted by noopi:
YAH HOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok good good, good idea
but i think i will go first on my birthday (April)
last year birthday i went for the balloon ride
this year i plan to go for the flyers
dunno got tickets or not though...
You are Aries too? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You are Aries too?
yup i am, you too?
Originally posted by noopi:
yup i am, you too?
yuppers.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I'll help! What chew need?
haha. thanks =p
but no nid lar. for some reason, i dun like pple helping mi with my homework. it's either u give me the whole thing to copy, or give me nothing >< though sometimes mi will still ask for some things...! hurhur...
i think the whole great escape thing is getting ppl damn paranoid...
When i was gnawing on my chicken wing jus now... i keep looking around for ppl tt may look like the one in the foto in my MMS.... kind gesture of Singtel Mobile...
and i hope im not charged for it
my fren, who said he did not receive the MMS, feels discriminated....
and where can he lodge a complaint?
my exam results out liao.
5 modules i pass 2.
2 fail.
the last one is 1% below passing mark, but my tutor say can pass.
so i passed 3.
OMG! my pinkie æŠ½ç‹ ![]()
ah chips shd spend less time in wahjong.
me ish usually toes got cramp.....
last night i nv sleep! [dozing off for 5-10 minutes each time doesnt count as sleep] when i get home, im going to pass out....
Originally posted by FireIce:ah chips shd spend less time in wahjong.
ahahaha no leh.
exam is before i noe wahjong.
but heng is first year.
this sem i pass all can promote liao.
u got tell ur laopeh ur results?
i think he not send u any allowance for this mth
haha~
Originally posted by FireIce:u got tell ur laopeh ur results?
i think he not send u any allowance for this mth
haha~
ahahaha he haven reply yet.
he is one shot give a year's allowance one.
haha.