Originally posted by xunmeng:do u think yuan shuai looks like korean superstar rain????
PUIIIIIIII
i dun wan PRC
after seeing so many sub-standard crap on such talent shows, i can frankly say Zeng Shiqian is the prettiest of all, losing only to her sister (too bad the sister never make it to the finals).
the others all average; mable is only average as well......PLS.
being tanned doesn't mean pretty.
in fact, i always have this feeling tanned girls want to be tanned to hide their flaws and inferiority, thus giving them something "extra" / an edge over others.
sad but true.
a lot of guys still prefer those tiny, tiny, cute-cute XMM types, like it or not.
germaine shouldn't be in.......that F1 should be in instead (F1 = i think she's taiwanese or PRC, very good at talking that one).
yuan suai shouldn't be in cos' he's not very good looking, and Skarvos should be in.
also, although Skarvos is handsome, his head is very small and tiny compared to his body size. not sure if anyone noticed this.
imo,the F1 and F2 girls look nice
no PRCs andĀ greek guys for me
local competitions must only spot local talent
foreign talent can all balik kampung to join their own country's competitionsĀ
who win ar? the 16 years old girl got win??
farks.. all the pics and links spoil