02 Dec, 01:17AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Wedding cost?

Subscribe to Wedding cost? 34 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    628 posts since Nov '05
    • Hi,

Usually how much is needed to prepare for wedding, from ROM to wedding dinner etc?

5,715 posts since May '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    166,817 posts since Dec '99
    17,940 posts since Aug '01
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

no 30k dun talk about it

30k the cheapest

I think wedding dinner itself is already 20k plus right?

628 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

range from $26 all the way to $260,000
      depends on how simple or lavish u wanna do it

I mean the normal type  la..

628 posts since Nov '05
    • Originally posted by noahnoah:

26 dollars for payment

of ROM fee plus GST plus tax ar

icon_redface.gif

That's all ar? Then then rest of the sum needed is for the wedding dinner? My goodness .. the cheapest is 30K ? Usually the couple will share the sum together right? Don't tell me the guy will carry all the burden?

17,940 posts since Aug '01
    • Originally posted by askxyz:

That's all ar? Then then rest of the sum needed is for the wedding dinner? My goodness .. the cheapest is 30K ? Usually the couple will share the sum together right? Don't tell me the guy will carry all the burden?

if guy got money then carry al the burden lor

1,018 posts since Feb '08
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    •  

then time my bro wedding at pan pacific hotel

plus booking of one yatch for buffet meal

think more then 50 k

but well once a lifetime

i think ok spending ba

• stealth.
    12,755 posts since Dec '04
    11,514 posts since Oct '05
    4,339 posts since May '07
    • less than 5k if you do it without anybody knowing......

take vows with only your best friend as your witness etc.

order dinner and eat at the beach.......

i think spore couples are just not up to it.....

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • $26 and u are legally married
      The rest are formalities, tradition, blah blah blah

and it's not relli "once in a lifetime" for some.

2,293 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

$26 and u are legally married
      The rest are formalities, tradition, blah blah blah

and it's not relli "once in a lifetime" for some.

but who get married that time will think that it wun b the last time they get married?

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,481 posts since Dec '99
    215 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by askxyz:

Hi,

Usually how much is needed to prepare for wedding, from ROM to wedding dinner etc?

priceless.......

u will realise u will never end paying for your wedding.... shade.png

• maybe have a wedding on some rich persons birthday party.lol
      saves some money this way

9,852 posts since Jul '07
    • Hello and Hi?,

Thanks for your enquiries, below are our quatotations, hope it can satisfy u in one way or the others.

1. 10K, HDB void deck, ROM fees not included,

2. 12K, town council Hall buffet, ROM fees not included

3. Ah Beng and Ah lian Restaurant, 25k, ROM fees not included, carpark free

4. 2 stars and One moon standard Hotel, 35k, ROM fees included, carpark limited, free corktage charge.

5. 3 stars Hotel, 50k, ROM fees not included, carpark limited, corktage charged.

6. 4 star and half moon Hotel, 70k, bargainable free goodies include ROM fees.

7. 5 stars and above hotel, 120k, all free.

8. Motel, hotel 81, fragrance hotel, Ah Seng motel, Bencolen motels, etc etc...2k buffets can liao.

• stealth.
    • Whoa... Surprisingly the cost to get legally married is so low compared to the formalities...icon_confused.gif

• stealth.
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

7. 5 stars and above hotel, 120k, all free.

My target...icon_cool.gif

9,852 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:

My target...icon_cool.gif

target??? What toking u, me not for sale and shooting ok.

2,208 posts since Apr '06
    • i think at the end of the day can still get back lah, cuz the dinner normally 1 person, rate now should be bout $80.

Can get back the majority of the money one lah.

Please Login or Signup to reply.