Originally posted by gLc:i think at the end of the day can still get back lah, cuz the dinner normally 1 person, rate now should be bout $80.
Can get back the majority of the money one lah.
That depends, if GLC sponsor, u dun even have to pay.
1. 5 stars and above $100
2. 4 stars and below $80 to $60
3. HDB void deck $40 to $50
4. Town council hall and basketball court $30
5. Motels $25
6. House buffet $15
7. Kopitiam..free
Originally posted by angel7030:
5. Motels $25
6. House buffet $15
7. Kopitiam..free
How to have GLC sponsor? haha
depends...![]()
Originally posted by gLc:i think at the end of the day can still get back lah, cuz the dinner normally 1 person, rate now should be bout $80.
Can get back the majority of the money one lah.
u sure bo? U think everyone so rich meh? Highest for friends can only get to like what,$20?
5. Motels $25
6. House buffet $15
7. Kopitiam..free
me bo lui one lah.
Where do money come from?
Money is the answer to everything.. ![]()
the best would be to marry with just two people as witnesses and then go eat buffet or something.....no hassle....no loud aunties or noisy children.....
target??? What toking u, me not for sale and shooting ok.
I mean that type of wedding la! Unless you want also can la... ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:the best would be to marry with just two people as witnesses and then go eat buffet or something.....no hassle....no loud aunties or noisy children.....
haha... people will talk talk.. relatives will talk talk.. and blah blah blah... you know what I mean...
and of cause, the girl must agree or else... haha...