Originally posted by xavier1979:Look at two PC screens...numbers jumping...waiting...for a chance to click, click and click.
I also look at two PC screens *laptop for reading email & sgf the other com do account & payroll lol
Disturb ur colleagues.
i hate things like that
and mine is open office type.. everyone can see what im doin, supervisor behind me, no privacy sia.
open a few windows while 1 is those informative type.. the rest are whatever u want to see like viwawa........ ![]()
switch between the windows lor depend on the circumstances
depends on where u sit la dont anyhow surf.
thanks god my attachment is over riaos, but that time i got things to do 1 leh.
viwawaaaaa
Originally posted by spadeTwo:i know u playing viwawa big2
just now i say u in ch3 private room
Dun anyhow sexpose ppl la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dun anyhow sexpose ppl la.
eh,
come come..
let form a commitee here
and talk abt how obama looks like osama =.="
anyone wan to play viwawa??
play chinese chess la ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:play chinese chess la
ya
should ask my boss play with me..
haha..but i think he wont wan de lar =x
if he really play with me i tmr nonid to come aready
keke.. lol. i try to suck my tits.. lol..
Originally posted by Suckmytitss:keke.. lol. i try to suck my tits.. lol..
Wow ... Tats Some Huge Man-boob ...
Lucky i inside cubicle and behind me is window.
Go pantry and pah chiu cheng lor, into the flask or something.
Go exercise in the cubicle!
waa...u all veri bad le..
always ask mi go cubicle dunno do wad...
*cry*
Originally posted by magical_wen:waa...u all veri bad le..
always ask mi go cubicle dunno do wad...
*cry*