wat did he do this time though?
I dun mean this time lah, overall do u know he made how many ppl vomit infront of the monitor?
nothing wrong with him
he is only trying to express himself thru youtube
Originally posted by Animetshop:I dun mean this time lah, overall do u know he made how many ppl vomit infront of the monitor?
My fren's Ah Ma sent to hospital after watched his clip in youtube..... got heart attack.
u cant be serious bout the heart attack part rite? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
u cant be serious bout the heart attack part rite?
Joking lah
Originally posted by Animetshop:I dun mean this time lah, overall do u know he made how many ppl vomit infront of the monitor?
i'm betting none.
i wonder if he gets paid to do all that crap
you are falling in his trap by giving him more publicity.
you are also idiot enough to register just to do this.
why vote for him here. that makes him even more popular. that is what he wants.
settle with him one for one lah.
Actually, I find him quite entertaining.
Finally a SG comedian who actually feels real.
i think he's an entertainer..hmm..no comments on whether i like him or not but i think maybe that his 'hobby' or 'job'?
i dun feel happy with his entertainment.. just too much
The reason why SL is doing these videos and stunts is to get ATTENTION. He needs gigs to stay alive. 'Cheap' corporations will use him for their D&D etc.The Media has to ban him.I am surprised the local media uses him. He even solicits donations in his website. He is a pathetic freak. Look at his resume, his longest job is, 7 months! He has nowhere to go except continue with his freak show.
This mudderfarker has been deleting comments.
SL u can keep blocking me, i will keep exposing you! :)
He is not even in my book, who is he?
settle this mano e mano style....
can someone tell me the link to that video? N isit about edison chen?o.o
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:The reason why SL is doing these videos and stunts is to get ATTENTION. He needs gigs to stay alive. 'Cheap' corporations will use him for their D&D etc.The Media has to ban him.I am surprised the local media uses him. He even solicits donations in his website. He is a pathetic freak. Look at his resume, his longest job is, 7 months! He has nowhere to go except continue with his freak show.
This mudderfarker has been deleting comments.
SL u can keep blocking me, i will keep exposing you! :)
wah, so fierce.
aren't u giving him attention and oso wasting webspace?
Animetshop.. i know you are Steven Lim.
The best way to anti him is to ignore him srsly
TS stop pretending to be anti-urself
we know ur steven lim by ur IP