1,508 posts since Dec '06
    136 posts since May '06
  • whisper in the wind~
    10,433 posts since Dec '04
    5,355 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by spadeTwo:

go ecp watch sunrise lah.
      it feels very nice.

Either stand by the window, listen to ipod, drink and smoke. Look at the view, watch the stray cats and rain slicked pavements at night.

Or grab drinks, listen to emo songs, wind down the windows and travel along expressway, listen to dull roar of wind. Singapore Flyer along the ECP makes good view at night. Visit old places, think of old people and reminisce the old things, old life etc.

136 posts since May '06
    986 posts since Feb '08
    • i dont feel like any emo….but i do get sad when i am alone but i got used to it…...i have many things to think of to keep myself company

• Originally posted by soleachip:

Either stand by the window, listen to ipod, drink and smoke. Look at the view, watch the stray cats and rain slicked pavements at night.

Or grab drinks, listen to emo songs, wind down the windows and travel along expressway, listen to dull roar of wind. Singapore Flyer along the ECP makes good view at night. Visit old places, think of old people and reminisce the old things, old life etc.

can u cancel off the smoke smoke is no good u smoke sumore i go use CO2 tank spray at u.

136 posts since May '06
    19,070 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by seotiblizzard:

I will smoke and smoke and smoke. Maybe just drink.

u also same thing. u smoke sumore i take co2 tank and shoot at u. u look at unker, now hes all pale, going to get lung cancer liao !

Which unker?

136 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by seotiblizzard:

Good. Dun pick it up. icon_razz.gif

u is tell ppl dun eat shit but u ownself go eat shit 1 right

136 posts since May '06
    • guess it's a void within me... that u feel no one seems to understand and most importantly, accept...

• Originally posted by CrabbyShaSha:

guess it's a void within me... that u feel no one seems to understand and most importantly, accept...

wah emo liao. /cry

u is tell ppl dun eat shit but u ownself go eat shit 1 right

Cb. cos i eat shit liao. I knw how it taste like and advice ppl to dun eat right.

who is still up at this insane hour by the way?

I am always up at this insane hour.

• whisper in the wind~
    10,433 posts since Dec '04

actually i've tried going to the beach alone before...

but at this hour,  i guess it's best to stick to forum discussion lol!

i don't really emo at home leh. hmmm at this hour, i will just stare quietly down to the streets from my window icon_biggrin.gif

i tried cycling to my old house before, at night, thats where my childhood memories are. I will sit at the bench thinking of those peeps i've played with before, and the fun times icon_lol.gif

3,959 posts since May '07
    4,094 posts since Sep '05
    136 posts since May '06
    • i wonder if there's any difference for guy and girl?

several years back, i used to run to the playground after a tiff in the middle of night... and then i see all sorts of weirdo guys hanging around... i a bit scared leh haha

Please Login or Signup to reply.