25 Jul, 04:08AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

questions abt GOD existent

Subscribe to questions abt GOD existent 62 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    732 posts since Jul '07
    • eh..

ask u all some stupid qn ah..

u know the bible say GOD created adam and eve together with the earth?

then hor...

i jus read the topic on 10,000 BC abt dinosaurs.

its true dat dinosaurs existed last time.

then human le?

were they living together with the big furry elephant?

come from ah meng ro wad?

6,208 posts since Jul '07
    • Since it is a stupid question, if I answer is, i will be a stupid gal. Therefore even if i know the answer i will not tell u, if not later u can me stupid gal.

732 posts since Jul '07
    • waa...

so strightforward ah...

eh, dun laidat lar..

enlighten me!!! :))

u not stupid, i stupid ok :D

• Originally posted by magical_wen:

waa...

so strightforward ah...

eh, dun laidat lar..

enlighten me!!! :))

u not stupid, i stupid ok :D

Ok, sure me not stupid ya..

U got read about Darwin's theory on evolution and adaptivity or not?

How much do u understand about the old testament in the bible?

Science can only cross with religion if it can prove the fact that such a person or event existed millions or thousands years ago, in the bible, it indicated that first there was nothing, no earth. Then something decided to create something that look like him...and that is where life begin.

In Science, living organism seek to expand, and given the right condition and opportunity, a single cell can be mutate to various form in accordance to the environment and condition at that time.

3,207 posts since Jan '03
    • Science say tat dinosaurs exists millions of years ago. Science say tat the earth can be about billions of years. Science also say tat men r not supposed to be seen together with dinosaurs because they extinct before men come about.

If u talk about religion, namely old testamants, then earth is at most 6000 years. Never mention hairy elephants or dinosaurs.

It is wise not to mix religion and science together because it will create a lot of confusion and contradictions. If u try to do tat, u will realise tat people will either try to challenge science and say untrue things about it or challenge the way u read.

• You! Off my planet.
    10,207 posts since Dec '04
    732 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

Ok, sure me not stupid ya..

U got read about Darwin's theory on evolution and adaptivity or not?

How much do u understand about the old testament in the bible?

Science can only cross with religion if it can prove the fact that such a person or event existed millions or thousands years ago, in the bible, it indicated that first there was nothing, no earth. Then something decided to create something that look like him...and that is where life begin.

In Science, living organism seek to expand, and given the right condition and opportunity, a single cell can be mutate to various form in accordance to the environment and condition at that time.

waahh...

kkz...good good..

understand le..

but still no answer

haha...

SOOOO CLEVERRRR!!!! :DD

4,832 posts since Jul '06

waahh...

kkz...good good..

understand le..

but still no answer

haha...

SOOOO CLEVERRRR!!!! :DD

Stupid question gets stupid answer.

1,824 posts since Jan '08
    3,912 posts since May '06

eh..

then hor...

then human le?

Dinosaurs died 65 million years ago...

10, 000 BC : 2, 008 AD - 10, 000 BC = 12, 000 years

icon_rolleyes.gif

732 posts since Jul '07
    • ya hor...

aiyo..

now then i realised..

y the director so stupid one huh..

dun wan liao dun watch liao

3,642 posts since Aug '07
    • all those are just stories.. who can confirm its what really happening?

Better think bout life and future than this ler.. u wont get this answer for your question forever

3,991 posts since May '07

eh..

then hor...

then human le?

yesh the bible said humans were created on earth......

if i'm not wrong there were no dinosaurs during the 10th millennium bc.......

as for our origin, our evolution is just a theory not proven totally......so it is up to one to believe whether evolution is right or wrong

Edited by Deino 06 Mar `08, 1:45PM
    3,750 posts since Dec '05
    • IF I AM NOT WRONG, IN THE BOOK OF LEVICITUS, THEY HAVE SAID ABOUT THE 'BIG ANIMALS'.

• Originally posted by popmynutsy:

IF I AM NOT WRONG, IN THE BOOK OF LEVICITUS, THEY HAVE SAID ABOUT THE 'BIG ANIMALS'.

those big animals wouldn't be dinosaurs....dinosaurs are reptilians.....if mammoths, giant sloths etc....would match.....but i still dun believe the bible.....to many contradictions......even so there are still followers even thought they knew there were contradictions.....

• Originally posted by Yuki~!:

This is so "Angels & Demons"

who calling me? dun mix me up with demons ya.

3,207 posts since Jan '03
    • IF I AM NOT WRONG, IN THE BOOK OF LEVICITUS, THEY HAVE SAID ABOUT THE 'BIG ANIMALS'

Please be more specific so I can read up on it

732 posts since Jul '07
  • *KnocK..KnocK*.. Who's there ?
    19,146 posts since Apr '04
    • Adam n Eve lived on the other island... while the dinosaurs lived on another continent.. he he he..

732 posts since Jul '07
    • for those hardcore-pray-god one can go

http://www.clarifyingchristianity.com/dinos.shtml

56 posts since Feb '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.