08 Sep, 11:20AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

If a female beat a male in public should a male beat back?

Subscribe to If a female beat a male in public should a male beat back? 53 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    188 posts since Aug '03
    • Wah, just saw one at the wet market this morning. Anyone saw? wet market in woodlands. Quite a commotion. This lady(around 30 plus la)slapped her bf or husband; not once but twice sia.  So, the guy punched her back...the lady nearly fell behind.  Then she say she want to sue. Guy also say he want to sue.

So, what is your opinion on this matter? Should guy hit back at girl if kena attacked?

biggrin.png

Edited by Skye2 08 Mar `08, 11:32AM
    662 posts since Feb '07
    737 posts since Jul '07
    6,273 posts since Aug '02
    798 posts since Jul '05
  • Je'taime
    10,809 posts since Jan '07
    6,076 posts since Jan '06
  • Je'taime
    10,809 posts since Jan '07
    188 posts since Aug '03
    • if me i will endure first round. second round, karate chop the lady !!! later can dine pork chop if hungry smile.png

4,531 posts since Aug '07
    5,818 posts since Aug '06
    15,036 posts since Nov '06
    3,937 posts since Apr '07
    361 posts since May '07
    • Possible storyline Wink

gal : I saw you with another gal last nite at the geylang bar.

guy : No I was never there at all.

gal : I saw you with your best friend and you still dare to lie.

guy : #%$^

Gal : /auction/ Slap the guy 2 times.

Guy : /auction/ punch gal..

5,716 posts since Sep '06
    • hao nang bu geng nv dou

anyway i think once he retaliate back physically he's also in the wrong liao

4,963 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by Agenda:

you hit you are not a gentlement

you don't hit you are a turtle

true.... dilemma dilemma!!

must pluck rose petals to decide liao la....
      beat, dont beat, beat, dont beat, beat, dont beat................

IF choose beat right

pluck rose petals
      uppercut, pull hair, slap, uppercut, pull hair, slap, uppercut, pull hair, slap..........

ELSE

become turtle dog.png

1,114 posts since Dec '06
    • if want to sue the guy surely lose one.

in this century the women are more protected in terms of physical abuses and all.

405 posts since Aug '07
    • I bet you can beat her back,atleast not with all your power.I wud definitely.But punching is dangerous.Could become very serious.

And take the rest as it comes.

5,897 posts since Jan '03
    • Must be the husband or the fishmonger. Which boyfriend will follow the girlfriend to the market? icon_lol.gif

1,079 posts since Mar '07
    16,365 posts since Aug '01
    • must learn taiji to deflect all the blows. Like that won't land on you, you also don't need to whack the lady

2,143 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:

Must be the husband or the fishmonger. Which boyfriend will follow the girlfriend to the market? icon_lol.gif

me but not wetmarket.. LOL

3,682 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by Skye2:

Wah, just saw one at the wet market this morning. Anyone saw? wet market in woodlands. Quite a commotion. This lady(around 30 plus la)slapped her bf or husband; not once but twice sia.  So, the guy punched her back...the lady nearly fell behind.  Then she say she want to sue. Guy also say he want to sue.

So, what is your opinion on this matter? Should guy hit back at girl if kena attacked?

biggrin.png

Skye2 where is the picture? smile.png

277 posts since Feb '08
    188 posts since Aug '03
    • Skye2 where is the picture? smile.png

Why? You feel very happy right to see the fight Mr hedonist? like heaven icon_lol.gif

Me too busy looking for fish to waste time take picture. anyway, it is good not to embarrass people lor.

Edited by Skye2 08 Mar `08, 3:23PM
Please Login or Signup to reply.