does anyone hav any combi of 2 colors to highlight on a men short hair? the main aim is actually to cover up the white hair, and instead of dyeing the whole hair...
black and black
LOL!!
Try brown and gold.
highlight is so bengish..
i assume your current hair color is black.... so black and red. that means red over white hair
the red can be of a darker red
ah beng.
old man
just accept the fact ur getting old.
Dye the whole hair ![]()
just dye the whole hair black though
dark blue and light blue....
pink and light pink
u can visit the barber or hairdresser n ask for advice. dey are experienced so shld b able to noe which colour is best to colour white hair.
grey and white... so no need to worry for the white hair...![]()
Cut botak better right?
No need to worry about white hairs.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Cut botak better right?
No need to worry about white hairs.
haha cut botak then later only white hair grow :DDD
Originally posted by Maith:
haha cut botak then later only white hair grow :DDD
LOL. Ya hor. Then better go Yunnan.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:LOL. Ya hor. Then better go Yunnan.
go beijing 101 oso can ![]()