<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Why divorce SG women?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/310268</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by elindra @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:36:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Caitaokue:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, i agree with you. Communication is very important in all
types of relationship.&amp;nbsp; For a marriage to work out tolerance
and mutual respect are essentials.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Empire had been destroyed, 90% of fights in bars happened, in
the name of woman.&amp;nbsp; This is because of man's ego, not
necessary "the other head".&amp;nbsp; The man's ego that motivates him,
to make him fight and protect what belongs to him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, if you are looking for a man without ego, you are looking
for a man without motivation.&amp;nbsp; It is the ego that makes the
man.&amp;nbsp; So if you challenge that, you are into trouble.&amp;nbsp; As
i said, it is all about mutual respect.&amp;nbsp; You don't have to
challenge the ego to win that respect.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is true? Hainanese man, don't have to work meh?&amp;nbsp; No
wonder hainanese chicken rice and kopi are so nice.&amp;nbsp; It's
another man's work.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ya traditionally Hainanese men are the ones who stay at home and
cook that is why a lot of chefs are Hainanese men and they are
excellent cooks!!! Btw it does not have to do with a guy being a
cook = better hor. I think my mum's steamed fish beats a lot of
chefs hands down in resturants. Just that she don't get any outside
recognition only. I believe you also think your mum cook better
than some of the chefs outside :P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Protecting what belongs to him sounds nice la. Another way to
put it is I have a trophey by the side too :P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ego does not equate motivation to work. I know egoistic men who
don't wanna work, feed off the woman and want her to submit to him
and they are abusive too. Then again, these are the scum of men and
the minority&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:36:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7924411</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by EarlNeo @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:32:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I cant say for all but me think for 80% of the super capable,
smart and successful asian women out there, still crave a man that
can take them in hand and lead them. Not in their job, but at home
and their life. It has nothing to do with man ego. They just feel
secure, pamper and problem free when there is someone they know
they can rely on to make the decision.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:32:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7924403</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Caitaokue @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:22:13 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by elindra:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why can't it be that the male ego cannot handle it and assume
that it is because the woman wants to lead and feel secure at the
same time?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A man that does not listen when his partner is talking is the
one who finds it difficult to handle her, because he don't
understand what she is asking for or what she wants and lip service
is not the solution.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A man who gives in to a woman's every whim is asking for trouble
because he has turned that into a right for her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As you have heard before empires have fallen over a
woman&amp;nbsp;and that they are trouble because of that is not so much
due to the woman herself but because the men are thinking with the
wrong head.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then again the whole issue&amp;nbsp;about families failing is not
because&amp;nbsp;there cannot be 2 leaders in a house and things fall
apart when there is a power struggle so if the guy cannot accept
that his wife can lead things fail. This usually happens if the
woman is the one who is bringing more $$ and the guy ego cannot
take this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I don't see how it can't work because for the Hainanese,
traditionally, the men stay at home to look after the children and
cook, while the women go out to till the soil or work and bring
home the bread and butter.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So ultimately you have to ask if the fragile male ego is put to
test as well. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And all in all, when things fail, it is not always the woman at
fault here. Great men had fallen and wars had been fought over the
male ego and women :P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Women are trouble only if the men allows her to be, and that
usually happens when the tiny head does the thinking :P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, i agree with you. Communication is very important in all
types of relationship.&amp;nbsp; For a marriage to work out tolerance
and mutual respect are essentials.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Empire had been destroyed, 90% of fights in bars happened, in
the name of woman.&amp;nbsp; This is because of man's ego, not
necessary "the other head".&amp;nbsp; The man's ego that motivates him,
to make him fight and protect what belongs to him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So, if you are looking for a man without ego, you are looking
for a man without motivation.&amp;nbsp; It is the ego that makes the
man.&amp;nbsp; So if you challenge that, you are into trouble.&amp;nbsp; As
i said, it is all about mutual respect.&amp;nbsp; You don't have to
challenge the ego to win that respect.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It is true? Hainanese man, don't have to work meh?&amp;nbsp; No
wonder hainanese chicken rice and kopi are so nice.&amp;nbsp; It's
another man's work.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:22:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7924383</guid>
      <author>Caitaokue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by elindra @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:01:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Why can't it be that the male ego cannot handle it and assume
that it is because the woman wants to lead and feel secure at the
same time?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A man that does not listen when his partner is talking is the
one who finds it difficult to handle her, because he don't
understand what she is asking for or what she wants and lip service
is not the solution.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A man who gives in to a woman's every whim is asking for trouble
because he has turned that into a right for her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As you have heard before empires have fallen over a
woman&amp;nbsp;and that they are trouble because of that is not so much
due to the woman herself but because the men are thinking with the
wrong head.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Then again the whole issue&amp;nbsp;about families failing is not
because&amp;nbsp;there cannot be 2 leaders in a house and things fall
apart when there is a power struggle so if the guy cannot accept
that his wife can lead things fail. This usually happens if the
woman is the one who is bringing more $$ and the guy ego cannot
take this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I don't see how it can't work because for the Hainanese,
traditionally, the men stay at home to look after the children and
cook, while the women go out to till the soil or work and bring
home the bread and butter.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So ultimately you have to ask if the fragile male ego is put to
test as well. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And all in all, when things fail, it is not always the woman at
fault here. Great men had fallen and wars had been fought over the
male ego and women :P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Women are trouble only if the men allows her to be, and that
usually happens when the tiny head does the thinking :P&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 17:01:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7924337</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Miss Tiny @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 16:36:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Caitaokue:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When you pour sugar you attract ants and where is honey there
are bees (I dare not say where is shit there will be
fly).&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; This topic had attracted a platoon of defending
ladies assuming firing position, say something wrong only you kanna
live firing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I agree with most things you said but disagree with one
statement; that girls are not nice themselves.&amp;nbsp; I think the
attitude of most girls depends on how we treat them and how we
approach the relationship as a whole.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In society where women are well-educated and earning more than
their male counterparts, they start to think equality and gradually
take the leading role.&amp;nbsp; That's when problem starts.&amp;nbsp;
Man's position in society is challenged. Rock crashes with
Rock.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But deep inside they want to be led, it's primitive woman's
nature. They want to feel secure. But now they do it their
way.&amp;nbsp; That when dilemma and confusion starts.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They want equal rights, which sometimes is reasonable. But when
you gave in, they take a step further and want to dominate (Got an
inch and ask for a feet).&amp;nbsp; But when you also gave in, they say
you are sissy and call you chao ah gua. They left you for another
man that they think are more macho, they are actually looking for
another rock to crash.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's why families now have so many fights and the kids are
suffering.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know I cannot substantial my point without appealing to
authority:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) If you are christain, remember the bible says that man should
lead the wife and family.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) Confucius says "only women and non-righteous man are
difficult to be with"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3) Dharma ending age shortened because women are allowed to
enter the sangha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4) The Koran has more radical view on this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Enough said.&amp;nbsp; Come, I am ready for living firing.&amp;nbsp;
Shoot.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/sleep.png" alt=
"sleep.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 16:36:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7924291</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Caitaokue @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:47:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by RHluvW:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
But&amp;nbsp;here's&amp;nbsp;my&amp;nbsp;take:&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;problem&amp;nbsp;with&amp;nbsp;most&amp;nbsp;guys&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;that&amp;nbsp;they&amp;nbsp;treat&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;girls&amp;nbsp;too&amp;nbsp;well,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
hence&amp;nbsp;they&amp;nbsp;take&amp;nbsp;advantage&amp;nbsp;of&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;men.&amp;nbsp;All&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;societal&amp;nbsp;rules&amp;nbsp;about&amp;nbsp;being&amp;nbsp;gentlemanly&amp;nbsp;to&amp;nbsp;them&amp;nbsp;24/7&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;crap.&amp;nbsp;They
(women) have not earned your privileged right to treat them well so
do not bother to do
that.&amp;nbsp;Equality&amp;nbsp;applies&amp;nbsp;across&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;board.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Girls&amp;nbsp;do&amp;nbsp;not&amp;nbsp;dig&amp;nbsp;nice&amp;nbsp;people.&amp;nbsp;Girls&amp;nbsp;are&amp;nbsp;not&amp;nbsp;nice&amp;nbsp;themselves.&amp;nbsp;Just&amp;nbsp;take&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;look&amp;nbsp;at&amp;nbsp;Edison&amp;nbsp;Chen.&amp;nbsp;I&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;would
say a man should always have the most say in a relationship,
regardless of
nationality.&amp;nbsp;And&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;girl&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;always&amp;nbsp;happy
when the&amp;nbsp;man&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;leader .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's my 2 cents. No point debating. Girls will only respect
guys who have power.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
When&amp;nbsp;you&amp;nbsp;have&amp;nbsp;no&amp;nbsp;power,&amp;nbsp;you&amp;nbsp;are&amp;nbsp;perceived&amp;nbsp;as&amp;nbsp;weak&amp;nbsp;and&amp;nbsp;easily&amp;nbsp;stepped&amp;nbsp;on.&amp;nbsp;Men&amp;nbsp;regain
you power.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When you pour sugar you attract ants and where is honey there
are bees (I dare not say where is shit there will be
fly).&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; This topic had attracted a platoon of defending
ladies assuming firing position, say something wrong only you kanna
live firing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I agree with most things you said but disagree with one
statement; that girls are not nice themselves.&amp;nbsp; I think the
attitude of most girls depends on how we treat them and how we
approach the relationship as a whole.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In society where women are well-educated and earning more than
their male counterparts, they start to think equality and gradually
take the leading role.&amp;nbsp; That's when problem starts.&amp;nbsp;
Man's position in society is challenged. Rock crashes with
Rock.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But deep inside they want to be led, it's primitive woman's
nature. They want to feel secure. But now they do it their
way.&amp;nbsp; That when dilemma and confusion starts.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;They want equal rights, which sometimes is reasonable. But when
you gave in, they take a step further and want to dominate (Got an
inch and ask for a feet).&amp;nbsp; But when you also gave in, they say
you are sissy and call you chao ah gua. They left you for another
man that they think are more macho, they are actually looking for
another rock to crash.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's why families now have so many fights and the kids are
suffering.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I know I cannot substantial my point without appealing to
authority:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1) If you are christain, remember the bible says that man should
lead the wife and family.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) Confucius says "only women and non-righteous man are
difficult to be with"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3) Dharma ending age shortened because women are allowed to
enter the sangha.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4) The Koran has more radical view on this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Enough said.&amp;nbsp; Come, I am ready for living firing.&amp;nbsp;
Shoot.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:47:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923865</guid>
      <author>Caitaokue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by RedizAlertz @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:06:50 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Beside, who give a sh1t arse of what u think of our post or if
ur eye is hurting! For all i care, ur eye could be blind as the as
that &lt;span style="color: #3366ff;"&gt;sh1t licking dog&lt;/span&gt; i came
across this morning, and i wouldnt even turn a head if it gotten
run over.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Earl, pls dun use dog to compare with him leh..even if the dog
is sh!t lickin, u shldnt even insult the dog..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Blue/sad.png" alt=
"sad.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:06:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923709</guid>
      <author>RedizAlertz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Ferret @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:04:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Hello Kitty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
chee bai lah, u disgustin freak.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;.......&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Pls add Lao Ti Ko to my already impressive list of personal
virtues.&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/embarrassed.png" alt=
"embarrassed.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:04:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923700</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Hello Kitty @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:56:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Ferret:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Every night before I sleep I fantasize abt haffing sex with meow
meow.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
chee bai lah, u disgustin freak.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:56:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923677</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Freebala @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:50:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;When you fall in love with someone does it
matter if she is from Singapore or not?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:50:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923659</guid>
      <author>Freebala</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Ferret @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:40:24 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Uncertain:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ferret forget to get ur medicine ar? 28, male, still so
childish.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My IQ is 135 ok... u then negative&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yah I childish. Act cute. Negative IQ.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Every night before I sleep I fantasize abt haffing sex with meow
meow.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But I most yandao. So there.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:40:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923638</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Ferret @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:38:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ferret.. what talking you ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Talking cock. lol&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:38:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923633</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Hello Kitty @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:36:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bcloud23b:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;HK loser one la. If yesterday i not busy i comfirm online aruge
with her de&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;me say u go fark spider..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u r juz like pi sai liddat.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;one flick &amp;amp; u're a goner.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:36:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923627</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Hello Kitty @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:34:19 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Spawnie_:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Apparently, from the observation on the replies being made, I
can see that the amount of IQ drops as the amount of post that
person gets. And yes, this is taken into consideration of " date of
user created".&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seriously, cant you guys and girls read the title? Whats the 1
page full of flirting between the HK and don't what guy? And one
thing that pissed me off is the usage of "me". Its damn turn off if
you ask me.. If HK is a sg girl... I think the more she post will
only prove how right the TS is.. Geez..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;One question for HK, do u speak like that to your hubby? Did he
get turn on by the amount of "me" that you used to converse with
him? Whats with the hijack of this thread? Why cant u guys post
some intelligent comments like Uncertain, Caitoukue, jojobeach...
etc...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sorry ar, I just have to say this out.. "me" eyes are
hurting.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;me tink u shud cm out of ur shell more.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:34:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923624</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by RHluvW @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:32:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't have much time to write.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
But&amp;nbsp;here's&amp;nbsp;my&amp;nbsp;take:&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;problem&amp;nbsp;with&amp;nbsp;most&amp;nbsp;guys&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;that&amp;nbsp;they&amp;nbsp;treat&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;girls&amp;nbsp;too&amp;nbsp;well,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
hence&amp;nbsp;they&amp;nbsp;take&amp;nbsp;advantage&amp;nbsp;of&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;men.&amp;nbsp;All&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;societal&amp;nbsp;rules&amp;nbsp;about&amp;nbsp;being&amp;nbsp;gentlemanly&amp;nbsp;to&amp;nbsp;them&amp;nbsp;24/7&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;crap.&amp;nbsp;They
(women) have not earned your privileged right to treat them well so
do not bother to do
that.&amp;nbsp;Equality&amp;nbsp;applies&amp;nbsp;across&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;board.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
Girls&amp;nbsp;do&amp;nbsp;not&amp;nbsp;dig&amp;nbsp;nice&amp;nbsp;people.&amp;nbsp;Girls&amp;nbsp;are&amp;nbsp;not&amp;nbsp;nice&amp;nbsp;themselves.&amp;nbsp;Just&amp;nbsp;take&amp;nbsp;a&amp;nbsp;look&amp;nbsp;at&amp;nbsp;Edison&amp;nbsp;Chen.&amp;nbsp;I&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;would
say a man should always have the most say in a relationship,
regardless of
nationality.&amp;nbsp;And&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;girl&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;always&amp;nbsp;happy
when the&amp;nbsp;man&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;the&amp;nbsp;leader .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That's my 2 cents. No point debating. Girls will only respect
guys who have power.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;
When&amp;nbsp;you&amp;nbsp;have&amp;nbsp;no&amp;nbsp;power,&amp;nbsp;you&amp;nbsp;are&amp;nbsp;perceived&amp;nbsp;as&amp;nbsp;weak&amp;nbsp;and&amp;nbsp;easily&amp;nbsp;stepped&amp;nbsp;on.&amp;nbsp;Men&amp;nbsp;regain
you power.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:32:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923620</guid>
      <author>RHluvW</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by sebosebo @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:03:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;strong&gt;(Much like Singapore itself, where the theory is far
more attractive than the real thing.) But Singaporeans have taken
the worst of all worlds, and created a uniquely charmless national
character that is all their own.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;^^the above is very true, and it includes Singaporean Males
too.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 11:03:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923577</guid>
      <author>sebosebo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by EarlNeo @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:55:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bcloud23b:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;HK loser one la. If yesterday i not busy i comfirm online aruge
with her de&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Let me know when u do so, i wont want to miss any of that.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:55:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923464</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by EarlNeo @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:53:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Uncertain:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
childish.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My IQ is 135 ok... u then negative&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;read between the line, DUH! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/omg.png" alt=
"omg.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:53:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923462</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by EarlNeo @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:37:50 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Apparently, from the observation on the replies being made, I
can see that the amount of IQ drops as the amount of post that
person gets. And yes, this is taken into consideration of " date of
user created".&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seriously, cant you guys and girls read the title? Whats the 1
page full of flirting between the HK and don't what guy? And one
thing that pissed me off is the usage of "me". Its damn
&lt;strong&gt;turn off&lt;/strong&gt; if you ask me.. If HK is a sg girl... I
think the more she post will only prove how right the TS is..
Geez..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;One question for HK, do u speak like that to your hubby? Did he
get turn on by the amount of "me" that you used to converse with
him? Whats with the hijack of this thread? Why cant u guys post
some intelligent comments like Uncertain, Caitoukue, jojobeach...
etc...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sorry ar, I just have to say this out.. "me" eyes are
hurting.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We dun post here to turn u "ON"! Go bar forum if that is wat u
want. Then again, u dun really expect someone to be capable of
finding the bar fourum when he relate high post count = high IQ !
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When ppl start hijacking thread, it juz goes to show how stupid
the thread is. If a girl married someone for money, there is
nothing wrong leaving that someone when he is broke, rite? U choose
to marry this kind of ger, then why expect her to be any different
after u married her? If not, why married someone hopping to turn
them into something they are not? Isnt it silly to divorce someone
for what they never are, even b4 u marry them?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS complain that sg girls isnt this, isnt that, etc, then why
still marry any of them? So that he can divorce them later? If he
think that his ideal ger can be found in some china bride, then by
all mean go for china bride. Why even bother complaining about sg
girl for not being like a china ger?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Beside, who give a sh1t arse of what u think of our post or if
ur eye is hurting! For all i care, ur eye could be blind as the as
that sh1t licking dog i came across this morning, and i wouldnt
even turn a head if it gotten run over.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:37:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923421</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Uncertain @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:04:31 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;"proof"...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yah loh&amp;nbsp;they all&amp;nbsp;spammer nia u dunno meh.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;especially that dunno who. hot and cold one. spam all ober
forums ah. hor ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and that smelly also.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and that fancy lean meat.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and that slippery bear.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i tell u ah. all iq must be negative one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;10++ posts&amp;nbsp;must be all the smart smart one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Mabbe i go create new acct i also becum extra smart.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
childish.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My IQ is 135 ok... u then negative&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 09:04:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923388</guid>
      <author>Uncertain</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by cApitaland @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 03:29:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Spawnie_, is this your first time at a SG oriented forum
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 03:29:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923140</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by jojobeach @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 02:04:58 +0800</title>
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Ferret.. what talking you ?&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 02:04:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7923088</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Ferret @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:52:44 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Prove.. =D&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No la.. 10 post not clever.. But from what I observed so far,
those alot of post one mostly just spam the forum with sentence
that doesnt include more than 5 words maybe.. Hehe..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:52:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7922964</guid>
      <author>Ferret</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by Miss Tiny @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:35:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Not another thread on Sg girls again. Apparently, it's always
the same&amp;nbsp;person who has grudges against women in this
forum.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If TS is so so unhappy with local women, then please pack your
luggage and get ready to fly off to another country to
look&amp;nbsp;for a bride&amp;nbsp;soon. Don't waste your time to talk so
much and complaining about Sg girls of how&amp;nbsp;we are this and
that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Materialistic? Yes, in some way Sg girls are, and that's because
we are in a economically advanced country, not in some sub urban
countries like whatever you name it. You can go to rural areas and
look for a country girl, I'm sure she will fall in love with you
with no strings attached because she's not exposed to these kind of
matters where money is concerned in this world.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If that's what you are looking for in girls, go ahead and look
far beyond singapore.&amp;nbsp;Don't complain and whine&amp;nbsp;about Sg
girls because that's how and where we are born in and we have our
own mindset and thinking. You are not behaving like a man yourself,
yet keep finding faults in Sg girls.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seriously, this is a never ending debate of guys and girls.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:35:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7922896</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Why divorce SG women? replied by bcloud23b @ Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:34:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;HK loser one la. If yesterday i not busy i comfirm online aruge
with her de&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:34:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:8:310268:7922886</guid>
      <author>bcloud23b</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>