ok i was at J8, n i wanted to tah pow food home. so i was at the basement, and theres many foodstalls. i saw Westlake food stall, famous for their kongbak paus. looks good.
so i looked at the plastic rice dishes replica. u know, the replica made from plastic, exactly like the real food, n normally found at jap restaurants.
so i was touching n squeezing the plastic replicas, while thinking of what to choose. i was getting a kick out of touching them coz they looked just like the real dish. coz u know, in jap restaurant all these replica is behind glass showcase...got no chance of touching them. i even smelled them. but of course got no food smell lah, its plastic afterall.
got curry chicken rice, beef rendang rice, braised pork belly rice etc.
so i touched the curry chicken rice n told the lady i wanted this. she laughed at me lor! then i was taken aback, n she said she thought i wanted to buy the plastic food. replica. obviously not lah...wah lau....
later i decided to make her laugh at me again...so i pretend to ask if they sell such a gigantic kong bau pak at the corner...(see pic) she say no lah...display only... normal kbp dun have so big.

pic from westlake website http://www.westlake.com.sg
har har har
because u like looking so closely to the thing lo.
HO HO HO
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
hi stooky ~!
Originally posted by poorkid:I AM NOT STOOKY LAH!
then who are u though?
kanina u make me so du lan...
Originally posted by Maith:kanina u make me so du lan...
who ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:who ar?
TS la,not u :D
Originally posted by Maith:
TS la,not u :D
why though?
stooky jus made mi laff![]()
harlow Sicko_Hippo ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:why though?
becos i today bad mood and oso he made a lady laughed is like a big deal like that![]()
wah the staff quite chio.
becos i today bad mood and oso he made a lady laughed is like a big deal like that
why are u in bad mood though? do you want to talk abt it? if u dun want to share it's ok though?
Originally posted by sinicker:wah the staff quite chio.
chio meh? hmm..
Originally posted by sinicker:wah the staff quite chio.
u got to adjust ur taste
Originally posted by rlsh07:why are u in bad mood though? do you want to talk abt it? if u dun want to share it's ok though?
becos its raining. but now good mood liao,cos got satay makan :DD
so gd gd i'm still waiting for dinner. my mum buying back though
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
u got to adjust ur taste
hey man. at least it's okay to buy food from her... you want like this is it...?!

Originally posted by sinicker:
hey man. at least it's okay to buy food from her... you want like this is it...?!
!!!!!!!! Almost make me vomit out my satay!!!
Originally posted by Maith:!!!!!!!! Almost make me vomit out my satay!!!
oops. sorry. ![]()