wah..... level 10 so hard
tsk.
piece of cake leh.
dunwan lar.
must learn ur ownself 1 lar.
Originally posted by SilverRevo:post a guide leh
I also don’t know how to beat level 10.
><
u all kena sai sia..i at level 20 liao u still at level 10 -.- . At level 10 u just need to place the 'X' at the top right first. Then nxt place it right at the bottom. Then u sure win liao. There's a trick to it de
wa............i champion, they put my face inside!
Originally posted by Maith:
u all kena sai sia..i at level 20 liao u still at level 10 -.- . At level 10 u just need to place the 'X' at the top right first. Then nxt place it right at the bottom. Then u sure win liao. There's a trick to it de
own u man.
i lvl 25
any walkthroughS?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
own u man.
i lvl 25
nabei...how u go pass level 22?
Originally posted by Maith:
nabei...how u go pass level 22?
first u put the X at top left den bottom right den if u tyco put middle lor.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:first u put the X at top left den bottom right den if u tyco put middle lor.
cannot leh..i folo ur method then the opponent put on the bottom right liao...glitch isit?
think so...![]()
wait for it to b fixed lar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:think so...
wait for it to b fixed lar
ZZZ....walan eh..now they say must update
haiz.
sad lar.
gay