Since saturday until today I can't go friendster. They keep on coming out the page cannot be displayed. I thought it was internet explorer problem so I try mozilla firefox to surf friendster but the same problem came out.
Anybody experience the same problem. I ca't help but wonder is everybody facing the same problem(which means that friendster is having problems) or is it just me facing this problem(which mean that my computer got problem)
For me, I keep getting the "connection was reset" error on almost evey other page, even when logging in. It's been like that since I switched to singtel (6mb) from pacnet (512kb) in Sep 2007. Had to use firefox to avoid re-entering info when refreshing. I got used to that problem. ![]()
Conneting directly to the modem produces the same results. However, other places I go to don't seem to have this problem.
Originally posted by takahashi32399691:For me, I keep getting the "connection was reset" error on almost evey other page, even when logging in. It's been like that since I switched to singtel (6mb) from pacnet (512kb) in Sep 2007. Had to use firefox to avoid re-entering info when refreshing. I got used to that problem.
Conneting directly to the modem produces the same results. However, other places I go to don't seem to have this problem.
So how?
Mine completly cannot go into friendster at all. Sian
you still play frenster?
online dating is so wrong..
is it so important to log into friendster everyday?
same here but mine is ''the page cannot be displayed''. sometimes I refresh can but got one time cannot that means cannot view friendster.
my friendster working fine. just logged in somemore. sometimes it lags like no one's business la
No problems here.
no problem ^.^
No probs here.
me having same problem @_@
Originally posted by bus555:same here but mine is ''the page cannot be displayed''. sometimes I refresh can but got one time cannot that means cannot view friendster.
Mine can liao. Haha.
I switch off my modem and on it again than can surf friendster liao
Originally posted by newcomer:you still play frenster?
Yes. What about you? Everyday you play with your dick to make yourself shiok?
wah.![]()
still friendster? change to facebook bah.
i dislike frenster since it always gives my trouble logging in.
i no problem leh...i forgot how to add pictures inside my facebook album![]()
Originally posted by silverng:Yes. What about you? Everyday you play with your dick to make yourself shiok?
no, every day I put ur gf on the table full of chili padi and rub her back on it to make her feel hot. Than put her on the toilet bowl and flush her to make her cold before finally fcuking her.
happy?