i got on the bus and saw old lady tap the ezlink.....her credits were like $88.88.........
HUAT AR
Originally posted by Deino:i got on the bus and saw old lady tap the ezlink.....her credits were like $88.88.........
So?? ![]()
last bus ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:last bus ah?
nope.....
is this a tambah satu thread ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:is this a tambah satu thread
wakakakaka....you no school?
could this even be possible?
huat ah!
why people like to have so much money in their ez link sia !
i saw once this lady tap and her value was $125+ ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:why people like to have so much money in their ez link sia !
i saw once this lady tap and her value was $125+
125?
i once try top up over 100bucks cannot sia...i wonder how she did it...hm....now i lazy top up that much in one go becoz i lost my ezlink e few times....
wad ts want tell us that old lady damn lucky.
8888 ^.^
comfirm strike toto
lucky not 6666.....if not i straight away get off the bus liao....haha juz kiddin
Originally posted by Deino:lucky not 6666.....if not i straight away get off the bus liao....haha juz kiddin
lawl i tot 666?
they also want to eat at macdonalds
Originally posted by Maith:
lawl i tot 666?
as long as got three sixes or more......or maybe not....
wow thats kewl. ![]()
then you never see her alight even if you are alighting at the terminal...![]()
there is no such thing as 2338 PM.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:there is no such thing as 2338 PM.
oh yeah i forgot....it should be 2338 hours
Oooo...![]()
bus forum leh, those bus enthusiasts might just try to do it also as a form of challenge.
what if at 4:44pm the next day, u boarded bus 44 n a lady taps her ez link n it registers a $44.44 balance?
The largest amt i saw was 50+ nia.